| Police Station Wise Magistrate |  |   |
|--------------------------------|--|---|
| Sl. No.                        | Name of the Court                                | Police Station Name                                 |
| 1                              | Chief Judicial Magistrate                        | Chapra Town, Chapra Muffassil, Marhoura,<br>Sonepur |
| 2                              | ACJM-I   | Bhagwan Bazar                                       |
| 3                              | ACJM-II  | Dighwara  |
| 4                              | ACJM-VII   | Masrakh   |
| 5                              | ACJM-IX  | Parsa   |
| 6                              | ACJM-XI  | Manjhi  |
| 7                              | ACJM-XIII  | Taraiyan  |
| 8                              | S.D.J.M.   | Chapra Mahila                                       |
| 9                              | Sri Aarav Jain, JM 1st No-09                     | Nagra   |
| 10                             | Sri Kumar Saurabh, JM 1st No-06                  | Garkha  |
| 11                             | Mrs. Sugam Kumari, JM 1st No-01                  | Janta Bazar   |
| 12                             | Ms. Richa Rani, JM 1st No-03                     | Kopa  |
| 13                             | Sri Anand Raj, JM 1st No21                       | Doriganj  |
| 14                             | Ms. Pratibha Kumari, JM 1st No-13                | Rasulpur  |
| 15                             | Ms. Ritu Kumari, JM 1st No-15                    | Derni   |
| 16                             | Sri Kumar Shashi, JM 1st No-17                   | Rivilganj   |
| 17                             | Sri Vikash Kumar Ranjan, JM 1st No-16            | Ishuwapur   |
| 18                             | Sri Aditya Kumar Sharma, JM 1st No-18            | Bheldi  |
| 19                             | Sri Gyan Prakash, JM 1st No-19                   | Sahajitpur  |
| 20                             | Sri Paradip Kumar, JM 1st No-20                  | Daudpur   |
| 21                             | Ms. Payal Mishra, JM 1st No24                    | Chapra Cyber  |
| 22                             | Sri Aishwarya Pratap Singh Rathore, JM 1st No 25 | Ekma  |
| 23                             | Sri Yatendra Singh, JM 1st No 26                 | Panapur   |

| 24 | Sri Kartikey Kesarwani JM 1st No27        | Nayagaon       |
|----|---|----------------|
| 25 | Sri Prashant Tripathi, JM 1st No28        | Jalalpur       |
| 26 | Sri Gaurav Kumar, JM 1st No29             | Akilput        |
| 27 | Sri Rakesh Ranjan, JM 1st No10            | Pahleja        |
| 28 | Ms. Shikha Priya, JM 1 <sup>st</sup> No11 | Autar Nagar    |
| 29 | Ms. Kusum Sharma, JM 1st No12             | Gaura          |
| 30 | Sri Vikash Gaurav, JM 1st No02            | Khaira         |
| 31 | Sri Anant Kumar, JM 1 <sup>st</sup> No04  | Hariharnath    |
| 32 | Ms. Nupur Priyadarshi, JM 1st No05        | Maker          |
| 33 | Ms. Atulya Stuti, JM 1st No07             | Chapra Traffic |
| 34 | Ms. Saumya Suman, JM 1st No08             | Dariyapur      |
| 35 | Ms. Chitra Kundan, JM 1st No22            | Baniyapur      |
| 36 | Ms. Ratna Kumari, JM 1 <sup>st</sup> No23 | Amnour         |