District Court Computer Committee (DCCC) Details of Saran Judgeship

Judicial Members:

SI.	Member's Name	Designation	Official email	Mobile No.
1	Sri Preetam Kumar Ratan	Exclusive Spl. Judge, Excise Count No03	preetam[dot]ratan[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in	
2	Sri Kaushlendra Kumar Shukla	Sub.Judge -cum- ACJM 13th	kaushlendrashukla[dot]73[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]i n	
3	Sri Ravi Ranjan Kumar	J.M. 1st Class cum Nodal Officer, e-Court Project	raviranjankumar[dot]73[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in	

Supporting Staffs:						
SI.	Member's Name	Designation	Email id	Mobile No.		
1	Sri Rajesh Kr. Tiwari	DSA cum Assistant	therajesh[dot]nix[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in			
2	Sri Nagendra Kumar	SA cum Assistant				