Police Station wise Magistrate

Sl.No	Magistrate	Elaka/Area
1	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Haflong Police Station ,
		Maibang Police Station,
		Badarpur GRPS and
		Lumding GRPS
2	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate	Diyungmukh Police Station ,
		Langting Police Station,
		Harangajao Police Station and
		Dehangi Police Station
3	JMFC, Dima hasao	Umrangso Police Station and
		Mahur Police Station