Police Station Wise Magistrate:

Sr. No.	Name of Police Station	Court Concerned
1.	Kotwali	Chief Judicial Magistrate
2.	Ghosi	Chief Judicial Magistrate
3.	Kopaganj	Chief Judicial Magistrate
4.	Sarailakhansi	Chief Judicial Magistrate
5.	G.R.P. Mau	Chief Judicial Magistrate
6.	Dakshintola	Judicial Magistrate
7.	Ranipur	Judicial Magistrate
8.	Mohammdabad	Judicial Magistrate
9.	Haldharpur	Judicial Magistrate
10.	Madhuban	Civil Judge (Senior Division)
11.	Chiraiyakot	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate
12.	Rampur	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate
13.	Dohrighat	Civil Judge (Senior Division)/FTC