Sl. No.	First Name	Designation	Email Address
1	Sri Yadunandan Prasad	P.P LKR.	yadunandanprasad11@gmail.com
2	Sri Ram Sunder Das	DISTRICT PROSECUTION OFFICER	ramsunder.das2021@gov.in
3	Sri Satyajit	SUB-DIVISIONAL PROSECUTION OFFICER	satyajit.bgp@gmail.com
4	Sri Gauri Shanker Tnati	SUB-DISISIONAL PROSECUTION OFFICER	apogstanti@gmail.com
5	Sri Anup Lal Mandal	SUB-DISISIONAL PROSECUTION OFFICER	anuplalmandal1964@gmail.com
6	Sri Amitabh Sidharth Amitabh	SUB-DISISIONAL PROSECUTION OFFICER	achyutkeshinisudan123@gmail.com
7	Sri Sanjay Kumar	SUB-DISISIONAL PROSECUTION OFFICER	sanjaykumar200268@gmail.com
8	Sri Bhushan Kumar	SUB-DISISIONAL PROSECUTION OFFICER	kumarbhushan.apo@gmail.com
9	Sri Jitendra Kumar	ASSISTANT PROSECUTION OFFICER	jitender9570708181@gmail.com
10	Sri Pratyush Kumar	ASSISTANT PROSECUTION OFFICER	amritasuman2@gmaol.com
11	Sri Digamber Kumar Chaudhary	ASSISTANT PROSECUTION OFFICER	digamber.papu1917@gmail.com
12	Sri Nilesh Kumar Himanshu	ASSISTANT PROSECUTION OFFICER	nilesh.himanshu@gmail.com