List of Police Station as per Court Distribution

Sl.	Name of the Court	Name of Police Station
No.		
1	ADJ 1st-cum-Special Judge	01. Harijan PS (SC/SC)
		01. Lakhisarai
		02. Surajgarha
2	CJM	03. Barhiya
		04. Tetarhat
	ACJM 1st	01. Chanan
3		02. Medni Chowki
	SDJM	01 Piri Bazar
4		02. Mahila PS
5	Sri Mahesh Shukla	01. Birupur
	Munsif-cum-JM 1st Class	
	Sri Mahesh Shukla	01. Halsi
6	JM 1st Class (Court Vacant)	
	Sri Naresh Mahto	01 Kajra
7	JM 1st Class-cum-Addl. Munsif 2nd	
	Sri Juned Alam	01. Pipariya
8	JM 1st Class-cum-Addl. Munsif 3rd	