The Internal complaint committee for Protection of Women against Sexual harassment at work place at Civil Court, Aurangabad						
Sl.no	Name of Judicial Officers and Staff as Constituent Members of the Committee	Designation	Mobile no.	Email -ld		
1	Smt. Madhavi Singh, SJ-VIII-cum-A.C.J.M-VII	Chairman	8226870177	madhavi28banaras@gmail.com		
2	Miss. Shobha, Munsif	Member	9631755388	shobha.212dec@gmail.com		
3	Sri Shubhankar Shukla, Probationer Civil Judge (Junior Division)	Member	9324412034	shuklas 6511@gmail.com		
4	Smt. Usha Pathak, Panel Advocate-cum-Social Activist	Member	8789413847	ushapathak2005@gmail.com		

The Internal complaint committee for Protection of Women against Sexual harassment at work place at Sub-Divisional Court, Daudnagar(Aurangabad)						
Sl.no	Name of Judicial Officers and Staff as Constituent Members of the Committee	Designation	Mobile no.	Email -ld		
1	Sri,Aftab Alam, S.D.J.M	Chairman	9931051351	aftab.judge@gmail.com		
2	Sri Avinash Kumar, Munsif	Member	9708961590	advainash.barh@gmail.com		
3	Smt. Urmila Kumari, Clerk	Member	9955426049	urmila.ai15aug1979@gmail.com		
4	Smt. Rinki Kumari, Panel Advocate-cum-Social Activist	Member	6202373063	yadavking 1496@gmail.com		