The Bar Associations of Aurangabad Judgeship

There are two Bar Associations in Civil Court, Aurangabad:

- 1) The Bar Association, Aurangabad
- 2) The Advocate Association, Aurangabad

Currently, Sri Rasik Bihari Singh (Mob.No. 9931217506) is the President and Sri Nagendra Singh (Mob.No. 9771656647) is the Secretary of The Bar Association, Aurangabad.

Similarly, Sri Sanjay Prasad Singh is the President and Sri Sidheshwar Vidyarthi is the Secreatry of The Advocate Association, Aurangabad.

In Sub-Division, Daudnagar, there is only one Bar Association. Sri Umesh Singh is the President and Sri Dharmendra Kumar is the Secretary of The Bar Association at Daudnagar.

Some of the important contact numbers of Learned Advocates are given below:

CONTACT NUMBERS OF THE SPECIAL PUBLIC PROSECUTOR, CIVIL COURT, AURANGABAD

Sr. No.	Name of Advocate	Name of Special Court	Contact Number
01.	Sri Pushkar Agrawal (P.P.)	-	9973166075
02.	Sri Kumar Yogendra Narayan Singh	Excise Act	9431477927
03.	Sri Ravindra Kumar	SC/ST Act	9508819774
04.	Sri Awadhesh Kumar Singh	Excise Act	9934693664
05.	Sri Parwej Alam	N.D.P.S Act	7739457985
06.	Sri Sheolal Mehta	POCSO Act	9771199029
07.	Sri Arvind Kumar	Forest Act	6205856407
08.	Sri Ibrar Ahmed	Labour Act	8102174757
09.	Sri Nripeshwar Narayan Singh Deo	Essential Commodities Act	9931276544

CONTACT NUMBERS OF THE SENIOR ADVOCATES OF THE BAR ASSOCIATION, AURANGABAD

Sr. No.	Name of Advocate	Date of Enrolment	Contact Number
01.	Sri Suryanarayan Singh	14.05.1968	8969718923
02.	Sri Bageshwari Prasad	27.03.1969	9955902293
03.	Sri Ravindra Kumar	03.04.1969	9508819714
04.	Sri Nageshwar Prasad Singh	14.06.1969	9006632430
05.	Sri Surendra Prasad Singh	27.10.1969	9631693646
06.	Sri Rajnandan Singh	17.07.1970	8292627282
07.	Sri Awadh Kishore Pd. Sinha	18.04.1970	7296081982
08.	Sri Ramnaresh Prasad	25.04.1970	9934859851
09.	Sri Kumar Yogendra Narayan Singh	05.10.1970	9931477927
10.	Sri Ram Kishore Singh	20.11.1970	9801261380
11.	Sri Rajeshwar Pd. Singh	22.01.1971	8709584940
12.	Sri Sheonandan Prasad	14.03.1970	7319976858
13.	Sri Ghanshyam Mishra	02.07.1971	7061197358
14.	Sri Annapurnanand Singh	15.09.1972	943064522

CONTACT NUMBERS OF THE LEARNED ADVOCATES OF THE ADVOCATE ASSOCIATION, AURANGABAD

Sr. No.	Name of Advocate	Designation	Contact Number
01.	Sri Sanjay Prasad Singh	President	9934956326
02.	Sri Sidheshwar Vidyarthi	Secretary	9430241699
03.	Sri Shakti Kumar Singh	Joint Secretary	9110909042

04.	Sri Yashwant Kumar	Vice-President	9934912770
05.	Sri Vinod Kumar Malakar	Treasurer	9430412378
06.	Sri Indradeo Yadav	Addl. P.P	9631812000
07.	Ibrar Ahmed	A.P.P. (Labour Court)	9304547287

CONTACT NUMBERS OF THE LEARNED ADVOCATES OF THE BAR ASSOCIATION, DAUDNAGAR

Sr. No.	Name of Advocate	Designation	Contact Number
01.	Sri Umesh Singh	President	9631012310
02.	Sri Dharmendra Kumar	Secretary	9973047117
03.	Sri Anil Kumar Gupta	Member	7070178102
04.	Sri Kumar Shivendra	Member	8102554330
05.	Sri Baidhyanath Prasad	Member	9939204041
06.	Sri Mithilesh Singh	Member	9934238290
07.	Sri Shashibhushan Singh	Member	7644062084