S.No.	Name of Courts	Jurisdiction of Police Stations
1	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Police Station - Sadar Kotwali, Puranpur, Sungarhi,
2	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Court No-1	Police Station - Gazraula, Madhotanda
3	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Court No-2	Police Station- Berkhera, Deoria Kalan, Bisalpur,
4	Civil Judge (S.D.)/FTC	Police Station- Bilsanda, Kareli.
5	Civil Judge (J.D.), Bisalpur	Police Station Kotwali Bisalpur & Deuria Kalan. Note- Only Magistrate Trial Cases of All above mentioned Police Stations.
6	Judicial Magistrate	Police Station Amaria, Sheramau North
7	Addl. Civil Judge (J.D.)/J.M2	Police Station- Mahila Thana.
8	Addl. Civil Judge (J.D.)/J.M3	Police Station – Neoria
9	Addl. Civil Judge (J.D.)/J.M4	Police Station-Ghunchiyai
10	Civil Judge (J.D.)/FTC/WP	Police Station – Jahanabad
11	Nyayadhikari, Gram Nyayalay, at Puranpur	Police Station -Puranpur Note:- cases punishable up to 2 years Only.
12	Civil Judge (J.D.)/FTC	Police Station- Hazara, GRP