

OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY, FIRST FLOOR, DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE COURT BUILDING, KOKRAJHAF



No. DLSAK-58/2024/ 908

Phone No-9435380900, Email-dlsakokrajhar@gmail.com Dated-Kokrajhar, the 16th August, 2024.

SELECT LIST

As per the approval of the Hon'ble Executive Chairman, Assam State Legal Services Authority and the resolution of the Selection Committee dated 16.08.2024, the Board Members having evaluated the performance of all the candidates who had appeared for the interview and as per the marks obtained in the interview, the following candidates are selected for appointment as Office Assistant (three posts), Receptionist-Cum-Data Entry Operator (One post) and Peon (three posts) in the office of LADCS under District Legal Services Authority, Kokrajhar.

The selected candidates for the three nos. of posts of Office Assistant:-

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Aggregate marks Obtained
1.	Smt. Laimwn Narzary (OA-67)	42.80
2.	Sri. Mrinmoy Narzary (OA-18)	38.80
3.	Sri. Rup Narayan Harijan (OA-13)	36.00

The selected candidate for the one no. of post of Receptionist-Cum-Data Entry Operator:-

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Aggregate marks Obtained
1.	Smt. Amrita Mahato (RT-33)	43.80

The selected candidates for the three nos. of posts of Peon:-

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Aggregate marks Obtained
1.	Sri. Diganta Kr. Das (Peon-13)	43.50
2.	Sri. Jitu Basumatary (Peon-12)	40.75
3.	Smt. Sindu Bala Basumatary (Peon-38)	38.50

The name of the following candidates as the waitlist candidates for the aforesaid posts:

Wait List for the 3 Nos. Post of Office Assistant		
SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Aggregate marks Obtained
1.	Sri. Deepjyoti Narzary (OA-43)	35.20
2.	Sri. Ajoy Kumar Ghosh (OA-73)	34.80
3.	Smt. Amrita Mahato (OA-70)	33.60

Wait	List for the 1 No. Post of Receptionist	-cum- Data Entry Operator
SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Aggregate marks Obtained
1.	Sri. Dibyajyoti Choudhury (RT-31)	38.60

Wait List for the 3 Nos. Post of Peon		
SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Aggregate marks Obtained
1.	Sri. Jyoti Prasad Ray (Peon-46)	35.00
2.	Smt. Sudemshri Narzary (Peon-26)	32.75
3.	Sri. Prajit Basumatary (Peon-35)	32.50

The appointments shall be made within 15 days from the date of publication of the Select List. If any of the candidate fails to join within the stipulated time, the candidates from the waiting list will be eligible for appointment against the respective post.

Smt. Nirmali Talukdar

Smt. Nirmali Talukdar (District & Sessions Judge cum Chairman, District Legal Services Authority, Kokrajhar)