1.	Chief Judicial Magistrate,	Throughout the Kallakurichi District relating to
	Kallakurichi	1. All Cases instituted by the unit of Vigilance and Anti-
		Corruption.  2. All cases instituted by the Inspector of Factories
		under Factories Act/Rule except those of petty offences in Kallakurichi District.
		3. All cases instituted by the Inspector of Labour, Kallakurichi District
		<ol> <li>All cases relating to the offences which are triable by the Chief Judicial Magistrate alone.</li> </ol>
		<ol> <li>All the Cases registered by the Economic Offences Wing, Villupuram.</li> </ol>
		6. CBCID, Villupuram (arising within the Kallakurichi District)
		7. Cases under Sections 125/128 Cr.Pc. arising in the Villupuram Head Quarters.
		8. Assistant Sessions Judge in Kallakurichi Sessions Division.
2.	Judicial Magistrate Court No.I, Kallakurichi	1. G1-Kallakurichi Police Station.
	Kanakurem	2. G5-Kachirapalayam Police Station.
		3. G2-Varanjaram Police Station.
		4. All Women Police Station, Kallakurichi  5. Prahibition Enforcement Wing, Unit of Kallakurichi
		<ul><li>5. Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Unit of Kallakurichi.</li><li>6. Forest Range Office, Kallakurichi.</li></ul>
		7. NIB, CID, Villupuram.
		8. Traffic Police Station, Kallakurichi.
		(SI. Nos. 4 to 8 in respect of cases arising from the jurisdiction of the Police Stations mentioned in Sl.Nos. 1 to 3)
		9. Railway Police Station, Attur.  (Cases arising from the pukkiravaari Railway Station only)
		10. Cyber Crime Police Station, Kallakurichi.
		11. C.C.I.W, Villupuram
		12. CSCID, Kallakurichi. (For Sl.Nos. 10 to 12 in respect of cases arising from
		entire Kallakurichi District)
3.	Judicial Magistrate Court No.II,	1. G7-Thiyagadurgam Police Station.
	Kallakurichi.	2. G3-Chinnasalem Police Station.
		3. G4-Keelkuppam Police Station.
		4. All Women Police Station, Kallakurichi.
		5. Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Unit of Kallakurichi.
		6. Forest Range Office, Ulundurpet.
		<ol> <li>N.I.BC.I.D., Villupuram.</li> <li>(Sl.Nos. 4 to 7 in respect of cases arising from the jurisdiction of the Police Stations mentioned in Sl.Nos. 1 to 3)</li> </ol>

S.No.	Name of the Court	Local limits of the areas (in terms of police stations)
(1)	(2)	(3)
		8. District Crime Branch, Kallakurichi.
		(Cases arising from entire Kallakurichi District)
		9. Railway Police Station, Attur
		(Cases arising from the Chinnasalem, Siruvathur, Pukkiravaari and Kuttakudi Railway Stations)
4.	Judicial Magistrate Fast Track	Cases arising out of all the territorial jurisdiction of
	Court, Kallakurichi	Judicial Magistrate No.I & II, Kallakurichi to try the
		cases under Section 138 of the Negotiable Instruments
		Act.
5.	Judicial Magistrate Court,	1. E6-Sankarapuram Police Station.
	Sankarapuram	2. E7-Vadaponparappi Police Station.
		3. G6-Kariyalur Police Station.
		4. E8-Moongilthuraipattu Police Station.
		5. E3-Pagandai Kootu Salai Police Station.
		6. All Women Police Station, Kallakurichi.
		7. Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Unit of Kallakurichi
		8. Forest Range Office, Gomuki.
		9. Forest Range Office, Vellimalai.
		10. Forest Range Office, Innadu.
		(Sl.Nos. 6 to 10 in respect of cases arising from the jurisdiction of the Police Stations mentioned in Sl.No. 3)
		11. All Women Police Station, Tirukoilur.
		12. Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Unit of Tirukoilur.
		(Sl.Nos. 11 & 12 in respect of cases arising from the jurisdiction of the Police Stations mentioned in Sl.Nos. 1,2,4 & 5)
		13. NIB C.I.D., Villupuram
		14. Railway Police Station, Atthur
		(Sl.Nos. 13 and 14 in respect of cases arising from the Jurisdiction of the Police Stations mentioned in Sl.Nos. 1 to 5)
		15. Forest Range Office, Kallakurichi. (Sl.Nos. 1,2 & 5) Police Stations)
		16. Forest Range Office, Palapattu. (Sl.Nos. 1 & 3 Police Stations)
		17. Forest Range Office, Cherrapattu. (Sl.Nos. 2 & 3 Police Stations)

6.	Ulundurpet.	1.	H1-Ulundurpet Police Station.
		2.	H2-Elavanasurkottai Police Station.
		3.	H3-Edaikkal Police Station.
		4.	All Women Police Station, Ulundurpet.
		5.	Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Unit of Ulundurpet.
		6.	Forest Range Office, Ulundurpet.
		7.	N.I.B.C.I.D., Villupuram
		8.	Traffic Police Station, Ulundurpet.
			(Sl.Nos. 4 to 8 in respect of cases arising from the
			jurisdiction of the Police Stations mentioned in
			Sl.Nos. 1 to 3)

S.No.	Name of the Court		Local limits of the areas (in terms of police stations)
(1)	(2)		(3)
7.	Judicial Magistrate No.II,	1.	Thirunavalur Police Station.
	Ulundurpet.	2.	All Women Police Station, Ulundurpet.
		3.	Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Unit of Ulundurpet.
		4.	Forest Range Office, Ulundurpet.
		5.	N.I.B.C.I.D., Villupuram
		6.	Traffic Police Station, Ulundurpet.
			(Sl.Nos. 2 to 6 in respect of cases arising from the
			jurisdiction of the Police Stations mentioned in
			Sl.Nos. 1)
8.	Judicial Magistrate Tirukoilur	1.	E1-Tirukoilur Police Station.
		2.	E5-Manalurpet Police Station.
		3.	E4-Rishivandiyam Police Station.
		4.	E2-Thirupalapandhal Police Station.
		5.	All Women Police Station, Tirukoilur.
		6.	Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Unit of Tirukoilur.
		7.	N.I.B.C.I.D., Villupuram
			(Sl.Nos. 5 to 7 in respect of cases arising from the
			jurisdiction of the Police Stations mentioned in
			Sl.Nos. 1 to 4)
		8.	Traffic Police Station, Tirukoilur
			(Sl.Nos. 1 to 4 Police Stations, Pagandai PS,
			Sankarapuram PS, Moongilthuraipattu PS and
			Vadaponparappi PS)