## GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM OFFICE OF THE PRESIDING OFFICER :: INDUSTRIAL TRIBUNAL, DIBRUGARH \*\*\*

## **OFFICE ORDER**

No. ITD.5/2024/831

Dated, Dibrugarh the 5th October, 2024.

In pursuance to Judicial Department, Govt. of Assam's Notification No. E-510267/2024/316 dated 16-09-2024 and Hon'ble Gauhati High court letter No.HC.VII-74/2023/9770-9779/A dated 25-09-2024, the following staff of this Industrial Tribunal, Dibrugarh has been re-designated on condition that the said post shall carry the same pay scale as are attached to the original posts i.e. without any change in pay band etc.

SI. No.	Name of Staff	Existing Designation	New Designation
1	SANTOSH KUMAR LOHAR	UPPER DIVISION ASSISTANT (UDA)	SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (SAA)
2	SUBODH KANT SINGH	LOWER DIVISION ASSISTANT (LDA)	JUNIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (JAA)
3	GOUTAM KUMAR SHARMA	TYPIST	JUNIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (JAA)
4	TRAILOKYA MILI	COMPUTER TYPIST	JUNIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (JAA)

Sell-Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal, Dibrugarh

Memo No. ITD.5/2024/832-839 Copy to:- Dated, Dibrugarh the St. October, 2024.

- 1) The Registrar (Vigilance), Hon'ble Gauhati High Court, Guwahati.
- 2) The L.R. & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Judicial Department, Guwahati.
- 3) The Accountant General (A&E), Beltola, Guwahati-29.
- 4) Treasury Officer, Dibrugarh for information and necessary action.
- 5) The System Officer, Dibrugarh District Judiciary, Dibrugarh necessary action.
- 6) Concerned Staff.
- 7) Concerned Service Books of the staff.
- 8) Office File.

Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal, Dibrugarh