OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL	MAGISTRATE	DUI IRDI
THE STILL SOUTCIAL	LIVOTO LIVATE	

In pursuance to the Notification bearing No.E-510267/2024/316, dated.16-09-2024 issued by the L.R. & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Judicial Department, Govt. of Assam and Memo No. DJ.XII-8/2019-24/11934-42/E, Dated.01-10-2024 issued by the Hon'ble District & Sessions Judge, Dhubri, the following employees of this establishment have been re-designated as mentioned below, subject to the condition that the re-designated posts shall carry the same pay scale as are attached to the original posts i.e., without any change in pay band etc.

SI. No.	Name of Employee	Designation	Re-Designation							
1.	Sri Amitabh Roy	Upper Division Assistant (UDA)	Senior Administrative Assistant (CAA)							
2.	Sri Ruhul Amin Ahmed	Upper Division Assistant (UDA)	Senior Administrative Assistant (SAA)							
3.	Sri Kartik Ch. Roy	Upper Division Assistant (UDA)	Senior Administrative Assistant (SAA)							
4.	Smti Mashuma Khatun	Upper Division Assistant (UDA)	Senior Administrative Assistant (SAA)							
5.	Smti Rozina Islam	Copyist	Senior Administrative Assistant (SAA)							
6.	Sri Nripendra Nath Barman	Lower Division Assistant (LDA)	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
7.	Sri Sha Imranuzzaman	Copyist	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
8.	Sri Rupam Medhi	Lower Division Assistant (LDA)	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
9.	Sri Monoj Sha	Computer Typist	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
10.	Sri Sunil Basfore	Computer Typist	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
11.	Sri Noon Mohammad Islam	Computer Typist	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
12.	Sri Tapash Mahanta	Computer Typist Computer Typist	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
13.	Sri Shyamal Ch. Roy		Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
14.	Sri Bijoy Krishna Paul	Computer Typist	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
15.	Sri Sarobindhu Hajong	Computer Typist Lower Division Assistant (LDA) + Jr. Asstt (Bench Assistant)	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA) Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
16.	Sri Rahi Masoom Reza	Lower Division Assistant (LDA) + Jr. Asstt (Bench Assistant)	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
17.	Sri Dhaniram Terrang	Lower Division Assistant cum Bench Assistant	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
18.	Sri Mriganka Biyogi	Lower Division Assistant (LDA)	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
19.	Sri Anisur Ahmed	Lower Division Assistant (LDA)	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
20.	Sri Azad Hussain	Lower Division Assistant (LDA)	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
21.	Sri Hiteswar Ramchiyari	Lower Division Assistant (LDA)	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
22.	Sri Lohit Roy	Lower Division Assistant cum Bench Assistant	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA) Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
23.	Sri Gourav Dutta	Lower Division Assistant (LDA)	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
24.	Sri Amit Kumar Choudhury	Copyist	Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							
***			Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA) as Junior Administrative Assistant (JAA)							

Inform all concerned accordingly.

Sd/- Chinmoy Barua

Chief Judicial Magistrate Dhubri.

	Contd																2
--	-------	--	--	--	--	--	--	--	--	--	--	--	--	--	--	--	---

Memo No.DMJ.17/2024-25/ (5%) -9%

Dated, Dhubri 3 dh October 2024.

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to :-

- 1. The Hon'ble District & Sessions Judge, Dhubri.
- 2. The Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate (M), Bilasipara.
- 3. The Treasury Officer, Dhubri / Bilasipara. He is requested to make necessary arrangements for updating the re-designated posts in the Finassam website.
- 4. The Systems Officer, Dhubri District Judiciary is directed to upload the same in the official website of Dhubri District Judiciary along with the Notification bearing no.E-510267/2024/316, dated.16-09-2024 issued by the L.R. & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Judicial Department, Govt. of Assam. He is also directed to update the name & designation of the Staff.
 - 5. All the concerned incumbents.
 - 6. The Esstt. Assistant / Bill Assistant, O/o Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dhubri.
 - 7. Service Books of the Incumbents.
 - 8. Notice Board.
 - 9. Order Book / Office File.

Chief Judicial Maggistrate