Jurisdictional Courts Police Stations Wise in District Court Chitrakoot

| S.No. | Name of Court | Name of Police Stations |
|-------|---|--|
| 1 | Special Judge (Electricity), Chitrakoot. | Anti Power Theft Police Station Chitrakoot |
| 2 | Chief Judicial Magistrate, Chitrakoot. | Kotwali Karwi, Rajapur & Bharatkoop. |
| 3 | Civil Judge (Senior Division) / Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Chitrakoot | Pahari |
| 4 | Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Chitrakoot. | Court Vacant |
| 5 | Civil Judge (S.D.) FTC / Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Chitrakoot. | Court Vacant |
| 6 | Civil Judge (Junior Division) / Judicial Magistrate, Chitrakoot. | Bahilpurwa & Markundi |
| 7 | Civil Judge (J.D.) FTC/ Judicial Magistrate Chitrakoot. | Court Vacant |
| 8 | Judicial Magistrate – I, Chitrakoot | Complaint Cases of P.S. Rajapur, Mahila Thana Karwi, Raipura, G.R.P. Manikpur cases greater than Rs. 20,000 & Heinous Crimes of Bargarh |
| 9 | Judicial Magistrate – II, Chitrakoot | Sardhuwa, PS Manikpur cases of offences having less than 3 years imprisonment, Heinous Crimes of P.S. Mau, Complaint Cases of P.S. Karwi & G.R.P. Karwi. |
| 10 | Civil Judge (J.D.) / Judicial Magistrate Mau, Chitrakoot. | Mau & Bargarh except comiital Cases |
| 11 | Gram Nyayalaya, Mankipur, Chitrakoot | Summon & Summary Case of Bahilpurwa, Markundi, Manikpur & G.R.P. Manikpur, |