## **Jurisdictional Courts Police Station wise**

Sri Lakhinandan Pegu	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Mangaldai Police Station
Smti Sushmita Borpujari	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate	Dhula Police Station.
Smti Sukanya Gogoi,	Civil Judge (Jr. Div.) - I	Dalgaon Police Station
Sri Deepseng Shyam	Munsiff No - II cum JMFC	Shyampur Police Station
Sri Raj Sekhar Duara	J. M. First Class	Kharupetia Police Station.
Smti Jahnabi Das	J. M. First Class	Sipajhar Police Station.