

POLICE STATION	C.I.S COURT NO.	JUDGE NAME	DESIGNATION
SAKCHI	6	SRI NISHANT KUMAR	C.J.MCUM-CIVIL JUDGE(SR.DIV)-CUM-ASST.SESSIONS JUDGE-I
BISTUPUR	6	SRI NISHANT KUMAR	C.J.MCUM- CIVIL JUDGE(SR.DIV)-CUM-ASST.SESSIONS JUDGE-I
PARSUDIH	7	SRI CHANDRA BHANU KUMAR	A.C.J.MCUM- CIVIL JUDGE(SR.DIV) I-CUM-P.O. SPL.COURT (ECO. OFFENCE)-CUM-ASST.SESSIONS JUDGE-III
KADMA	12	SRI BANKIM CHANDRA CHATERJEE	S.D.J.M.
SUNDER NAGAR	12	SRI BANKIM CHANDRA CHATERJEE	S.D.J.M.
POTKA	21	KANCHAN KUMARI	J.M. $1^{\rm ST}$ CLASS NO. 12-CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE(JR.DIV) XII-CUM-P.M.JJB.
MANGO	24	SRI UTKASH JAIN	JUDGE-IN-CHARGE-CUM-J.M.1ST CLASS NO.3
GOVINDPUR	30	SRI PRASHANT SINGH	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 15-CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE(JR.DIV)-XV
SITARAMDERA	31	SRI ALOK OJHA	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 9-CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE (JR.DIV) IX
BURMAMINES	32	MS. MONIKA SRIVASTAVA	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 2-CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE(JR.DIV) II
AZAD NAGAR	33	SRI ALOK KUMAR	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO.7-CUM-ADDL. CIVIL JUDGE(JR. DIV.) VII
OLIDIH	33	SRI ALOK KUMAR	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO.7-CUM-ADDL. CIVIL JUDGE(JR. DIV.) VII
SIDHGORA	35	SRI NARENDRA KUMAR	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 8-CUM-CIVIL JUDGE(JR.DIV) II
JUGSALAI	35	SRI NARENDRA KUMAR	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 8-CUM-CIVIL JUDGE(JR.DIV) II
BAGBERA	36	SRI ADITYA	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 4-CUM-CIVIL JUDGE(JR.DIV) IV
BODAM	36	SRI ADITYA	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 4-CUM-CIVIL JUDGE(JR.DIV) IV
BIRSANAGAR	37	SRI NUMAN KHAN AZAM	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 5-CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE (JR.DIV) V
PATAMDA	38	MS. SHREE PRIYA	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 13-CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE(JR.DIV) XIII
TELCO	38	SRI VIKASH KUMAR BHAGAT	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 17-CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE(JR.DIV) XVI
M.G.M	39	MS. EKTA SAXENA	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO.10 -CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE (JR.DIV) -X
GOLMURI	41	MS. JYOTSNA PANDEY	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 6-CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE (JR.DIV)- IV
SONARI	41	MS. JYOTSNA PANDEY	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 6-CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE (JR.DIV)- IV
KAMALPUR	42	SUPRIYA RANI TIGGA	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 14-CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE(JR.DIV) IV
MAHILA P.S.	48	SRI RICHESH KUMAR	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 18-CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE (JR.DIV) XVII
KOWALI	53	MS. NAMITA MINZ	J.M. 1 ST CLASS No.16 CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE (JR.DIV)-VI

138 N.I. SPECIAL COURT

SL.No.	C.I.S COURT NO.	JUDGE NAME	DESIGNATION
1	21	SRI KANCHAN KUMARI	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 12-CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE(JR.DIV) XII-CUM- P.M.JJB.
2	31	SRI ALOK OJHA	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 9-CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE (JR.DIV) IX
3	33	SRI ALOK KUMAR	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO.7-CUM-ADDL. CIVIL JUDGE(JR. DIV.) VII
4	36	SRI ADITYA	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 4-CUM-CIVIL JUDGE(JR.DIV) IV
5	37	SRI NUMAN KHAN AZAM	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 5-CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE (JR.DIV) V
6	38	MS. SHREE PRIYA	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO. 13-CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE(JR.DIV) XIII
7	39	MS. EKTA SAXENA	J.M. 1 ST CLASS NO.10 -CUM-ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE (JR.DIV) -X