Court/Officer Wise List of Police Station of Munger Judgeship			
SI. No.	Court Name/ Officer Name	SI.No. of P.S.	Police Station Name
1	CJM	1	Kotwali
		2	Kasim Bazar
		3	Jamalpur
		4	Traffic Thana
2	ACJM 1st	1	Naya Ram Nagar
3	ACJM 2nd	1	Muffasil
4	ACJM 3rd	1	Tarapur
5	ACJM 4th	1	Kharagpur
6	Ms. Pallavi Maurya,JM 1st	1	East Colony
	Class	2	Harpur
7	SDJM	1	Mahila P.S.
8	Smt. Kavita Agrahari ,JM 1st Class	1	Gangta
9	Sri Anoop Upadhya, ,JM 1st Class	1	Sangrampur
10	Sri Braj Kishore Chaudhary, ,JM 1st Class	1	Dharhara
11	Smt. Sikha Kumari,,JM 1st Class	1	Laraiya Tanrh
12	Sri Ratnesh Dwivedi,J.M 1st Class	1	Bariyarpur
13	Ms. Vartika , J. M 1st class	1	Asarganj
14	Smt. Pragya Manas, JM 1st Class	1	Harinmar