Office of District Legal Services Authority, Deoghar

List of candidates qualified to appear for the Interview for selection as PLVs advertised through notification no. 03/2024 dated 27.11.2024 of DLSA, Deoghar.

> Date of Interview:- 17.12.2024 at 09:00 A.M. Venue:- NYAYA SADAN, Civil Court premises, Deoghar

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	FATHER'S NAME/HUSBAND'S NAME	
	SERVING AND	EX ARMY PERSONNEL	
1.	Ranjit Kumar	Subal Chaudhary	
***************************************	TRA	ANSGENDER	
2.	Rose Raj	Rose Raj Indrashan Mandal	
3.	Prasanjit Mahto	Pankhi Mahto	
	SERVING	AND EX DOCTOR	
4.	Prakash Chandra Lohia	Jhaban Lohia	
5.	Dr. Manish Anand Pandey	Late. Sadanand Pandey	
	SERVING	AND EX TEACHER	
6.	Chandra Narayan	Late Baidhanath Das	
7.	Chandra Kishore Kumar Yadav	Shivcharan Pd. Yadav	
8.	Tikeshwar yadav	Abhilash Yadav	
9.	Thakur Pd. Mandal	Late Durga Mandal	
10.	Kameshwar Pandit	Jagdish Pandit	
11.	Dilip Kumar	Bhado Pd. Yadav	
12.	Sunil Kumar Singh	Chandra Kishore Singh	
13.	Abdul Jabbar	Late Abdul Kuddus	
14.	Sarfaraz Ahmad	Md. Mustak Ahmad	
15.	Yogendra Pd. Choudhary	Sahdeo Choudhary	
16.	Alok Kumar	Shiv Nandan Jha	
17.	Baby Kumari Gupta	Vijay Kumar Gupta	
18.	Bindu Kumari	Madan Kumar Mandal	
19.	Sonam Praveen	Md. Naimuddin Ansari	
20.	Mahendra Kumar Hembrom	Bindeshwar Hembrom	
21.	Gaurav Anand	Atma Prasad Singh	

Note: - All Candidates are directed to be present at scheduled date & Time along with their original documents (ID Proof, Qualification Certificate, etc.)

Secretary, DLSA, Deoghar. 16.12.2024

List of Rejected applications in connection with selection of PLVs advertised through Notification no. 03/2024 dated 27.11.2024 of DLSA, Deoghar.

l. No.	Name of the Candidates	Father/Husband Name	Ground of Rejection
1.	Baby Praveen	Md. Gffur Ansari	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
2.	Shivam Kumar	Babli Mahtha	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
3.	Banvari Mahtha	Chhedu Mahtha	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
4.	Sapna Kumari	Bahadur Mahtha	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
5.	Barsati Devi	Harinarayan Mahtha	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
6.	Priyanka Kumari	Nakul Kumar	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
7.	Suraj Kumar Mahtha	Laxman Mahtha	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
8.	Monu Kumar	Pandey Mahtha	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
9.	Guriya Kumari	Shivam Kumar	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
10.	Pramod Mahtha	Rajkumar Mahtha	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
11.	Rajesh Mahtha	Amar Mahtha	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
12.	Bajrangi Das	Bishwanath Das	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category Applicant does not belong to the
13.	Anita Murmu	Babulal Murmu	Advertised Category Applicant does not belong to the
14.	Rupesh Kumar	Naresh Rajvanshi	Advertised Category Applicant does not belong to the
15.	Nirmal Soren	Sarben Soren	Advertised Category Applicant does not belong to the
16.	Chandan Kumar	Sanjay Pd. Gop	Advertised Category Applicant does not belong to the
17.	Raja Rajak	Shivanath Rajak Gujjar Yadav	Advertised Category Applicant does not belong to the
18.	Pankaj Kumar Yadav	Devan Hembrom	Advertised Category Applicant does not belong to the
19.	Anil Hembrom	Ashok Kumar Jha	Advertised Category Applicant does not belong to the
20.	Vinita jha	Ashok Kumar Jha	Advertised Category Applicant does not belong to the
21.	Maitri Manjusa	Bajo Kisku	Advertised Category Applicant does not belong to the
22.	Deepak Kisku	Mithilesh Pd. Singh	Advertised Category Applicant does not belong to the
23.	Rambilas Singh	Majistar Choudhary	Advertised Category Applicant does not belong to the
24.	Anand Kumar Choudhary	Binay Roy	Advertised Category Applicant does not belong to the
25.	Chandan Kumar Roy	Madan Mohan Sinha	Advertised Category Applicant does not belong to the
26.	Sanjay Kumar Sinha	Sukhlal Mishra	Advertised Category Applicant does not belong to the
27.	Phagu Mishra	Shambhu Verma	Advertised Category Applicant does not belong to the
28.	Kavitri Kumari	Shaligram Yadav	Advertised Category Applicant does not belong to the
29.	Jaynarayan Pd. Yadav	Jilan Brain Taday	Advertised Category

30.	Binod Kumar Marandi	Lakhiram Marandi	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
31.	Anant Gupta	Shiv Pd. Sah	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
32.	Munna Raja	Md. Jainul	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
33.	Hareram Yadav	Dashrath Yadav	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
34.	Nehru Marandi	Mulin Marandi	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
35.	Nitesh Kumar Mandal	Pandey Mandal	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
36.	Md. Sajid Ansari	Md. Shahid Ansari	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
37.	Kuljeet Kumar	Naresh Raut	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
38.	Monu Kumar Bhandari	Subal Bhandari	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
39.	Md. Mister	Md. Anwar	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
40.	Aniket Besra	Moso Besra	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
41.	Sikandar Kumar Yadav	Shankar Yadav	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
42.	Kaushal Kishore	Jagdish Mandal	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
43.	Babli Kumari	Pramod Mahtha	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
44.	Krishna Kumar Panjiyara	Balram Panjiyara	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
45.	Subodh Kumar Tiwary	Vinod Kumar Tiwary	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
46.	Himanshu Shekhar	Dilip Kumar Pandey	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
47.	Ranjit Kumar Mandal	Shivlal Mandal	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
48.	Md. Ziyaul Ansari	Md. Samim Ansari	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
49.	Rohit Kumar Choudhary	Parmeshwar Mahtha	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category
50.	Bhajan Tanti	Srinath Tanti	Applicant does not belong to the Advertised Category/

Secretary, DLSA, Deoghar 16.12.2024