## **Police Station Wise Magistrate**

Civil Court, Deoghar		
Ms. Kumari Jiv	Chief Judicial Magistrate,Deoghar	Deoghar Town P.S.,Mahila P.S.(Deoghar),
Ms. Meenakshi Mishra	Civil Judge Sr. Div. Cum A.C.J.M.,Deoghar	Jasidih
Sri Sanjit Kumar Chandra	Civil Judge Sr. Div. VII Cum J.M.F.C.,Deoghar	Sonaraithari
Sri Alok Marandi	Civil Judge Sr. DivX Cum J.M. 1 <sup>st</sup> Class	Devipur
Sri Deepak Kumar	Civil Judge Sr. DivIX Cum J.M. 1 <sup>st</sup> Class	Kunda
Ms. Sandhya Prasad	S.D.J.M,Deoghar	Mohanpur
Sri Bankim Chandra Chaterjee	Judicial Magistrate,Deoghar	Sarwan
Ms. Srishti Ghai	Judicial Magistrate,Deoghar	Rikhiya
Sri Pratik Ranjan	Judicial Magistrate cum Judge-In- Charge,Deoghar	Baba Mandir
At Sub-Divisional Civil Court, Madhupur		
Sri Ravi Narayan	Civil Judge Sr. Div -I Cum A.C.J.M.	Madhupur, Karon
Sri Ms. Suchita Nidhi Tigga	S.D.J.M., Madhupur	Mahila P.S., Budhai,Pathrol
Sri Arun kr. Dubey	Judicial Magistrate,Madhupur	Margomunda and Khaga
Ms. Purnima Tirky	Judicial Magistrate,Madhupur	Sarath and Chitra