POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE

S.	Name of the Court	Police Station
No.		
1.	Pr. Distt. & Sessions Judge Poonch	
2.	Addl. Distt. & Sessions Judge	Police Station Poonch,
	Poonch	Police Station Loran, &
3.	Chief Judicial Magistrate Poonch	Police Station Mandi
4	Sub-Judge Spl. Mobile Magistrate	
	Poonch	
5.	District Mobile Magistrate (Traffic)	
	Poonch	
6.	Sub-Judge Surankote	
		Police Station Surankote
7.	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate	
	Surankote	
8.	Munsiff JMIC Mendhar	Police Station Mendhar
		Police Station Gursai