TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION OF SOUTH 24 PARGANAS

1st Civil Judge Sr. Division, Alipore

Alipore, New Alipore. Chetla

2nd Civil Judge Sr. Division, Alipore

Ballygunge, Kareya

3rd Civil Judge Sr. Division, Alipore

Metiabruz, Regent Park, Nadial, Rabindranagar, Bansdrani.

4th Civil Judge Sr. Divn. Alipore

Bhowanipore, Kalighat, Tiljala

5th Civil Judge Sr. Division, Alipore

Ekbalpur, Jadavpur, Kasba, Purva Jadavpur Garfa,

6th Civil Judge Sr. Division, Alipore

Budge Budge, Garden Reach, Taratala, Watgunge, Nodakhali

7th Civil Judge Sr. Division, Alipore

Behala, Thakurpukur, Bhangore, Maheshtala, Cossipore, KLC, Haridevpur, Parnasree.

8th Civil Judge Sr. Division, Alipore

Tallygunge, Charu Market, South Port

9th Civil Judge Sr. Division, Alipore

Gosaba, Lake, Sundarbon Costal.

10th Civil Judge Sr. Division, Alipore

Bishnupur, Gariahat

1st Civil Jr. Division, Alipore

Tiljala, Kasba, Jadavpur, Regent Park, Purva Jadavpur, Garfa, Bansdrani.

2nd Civil Jr. Division, Alipore

Alipore, New Alipore, Ballygunge, Gariahat, Karea, Chetla

3rd Civil Jr. Division, Alipore

Tallygunge, Charu Market, Lake, South Port, Metiabruz, Nadial

4th Civil Jr. Division, Alipore

Bhowanipore, Kalighat, Gosaba, Sundarbon Costal.

5th Civil Jr. Division, Alipore

Thakurpukur, Behala, Garden Reach, Watgunge, Haridevpur, Parnasree.

6th Civil Jr. Division, Allpore

Bhangore, Bishnupur, Budge Budge, Ekbalpore, Cossipore, Maheshtala, Nodakhali, Leather Complex

Sealdah (Civil & Criminal)

Entally, Narkeldanga, Manicktala, Tangra, Bellaghata, Beniapukur, Topsia, Tala, Sinthee, Ultandanga Cossipore, Ballygunge, G.R.P., Dum Dum G.R.P.

Baruipur (Civil & Criminal)

Canning, Baruipur, Joynagore, Basanti, Sonarpur, Kultali, Bhangore, KLC, Sonarpur, Baruipur, Joynagar, Cossipore.

Diamond Harbour (Civil & Criminal)

Diamond Harbour, Falta, Kulpi, Mograhat, Mandi rbaza r, Usthi, Ramnagar, Mathurapur, Raidighi.

Kakdwip (Civil & Criminal)

Kakdwip, Patharpratima, Sagar, Namkhana

Alipore (Criminal) Kolkata Police

Kareya, Bhowanipore, Ballygunge, Gariahat, Lake Market, Alipore, Taratala, Ekbalpore, Wattgunge, South Port, Tallygunge, Garden Reach, New Alipore, Kalighat, Chetla.

Alipore (Criminal) Bengal Police

Nodakhali, Mahestala, Budge Budge, Bishnupur

Executive Magistrate (1st Court)

Alipore, Chetla, New Alipore, Kareya, Ballygunge, Gariahat, Tallygunge, Charu Market, Lake, Bhawanipore, Kalighat, Garden Reach, Taratala, Wattgunj, Ekbalpur, South Port.

Executive Magistrate (2nd Court)

Behala, Thakurpukur, Metiaburuz, Nadial, Rabindranagar, Tiljala, Jadavpur, Purba Jadavpur, Kasba, Regent Park, Maheshtolla, Bishnupur, Nodakhali, Budge Budge.