



IRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-CHAIRMAN, DESA, PATNA

SECRETARY, DUSA, PATNA (Constituted Under the 'Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987', an Act of Parliament) Under the Administrative Control of High Court of Judicature at Patna DLSA Office, Ground Floor, B+G+7 Building, Civil Courts, Patna (Bihar)-800004 Email: clsa patna@yahoo.com Ph-0612-2677002 SEWA SAMADHAN SAMARPAN

DISTRICT MAGISTRATE-CUM VICE-CHAIRMAN, DLSA, PATNA

SENIOR SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE-CUM-MEMBER, DLSA. PATNA

#### List of Candidates finally selected for the post of PLV at Patna Sadar

Sl Na	Candidate Name	Father's Name
1.	Sonam Keshri	Gopi Kishan
2.	Chaitanya Kishor	Nand Kishor Prasad Keshri
3.	Pradeep Kumar	Sushil Kumar Thakur
4.	Sachin Kumar	Shivdatt Kumar
5.	Vaishnavi Kumari	Nand Kishore Arya
6.	Manju Kumari	Sri. Harinarayan Prasad
7.	Chandarkant Pathak	Prakash Chandra Pathak
8.	Abhishek Kumar	Dinesh Lal Prasad
9.	Deepak Kumar	Sri. Dinesh Lal Prasad
10.	Nisha Kumari	Kuldeep Chaudhary
11.	Dhiraj Kumar	Sri. Tulsi Prasad Gupta
12.	Suresh Kumar	Late Laxmi Prasad
13.	Niranjan Kumar	Ram Ishwar Prasad
1.4.	Priyanka Kumari Sinha	Santosh Kumar
15.	Ankur Kumar Sinha	Jagdish Prasad
16. j	Gajendra Kumar	Kauleshwar Thakur





(Constituted Under the 'Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987', an Act of Parliament) Under the Administrative Control of High Court of Judicature at Patna DLSA Office, Ground Floor, B+G+7 Building, Civil Courts, Patna (Bihar)-800004 Email: clsa.patna@yahoo.com Ph-0612-2677002



DISTRICT MAGISTRATE-CUM VICE-CHAIRMAN, DLSA, PATNA

BENIOR SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE-CUM-MEMBER, DLSA, PATNA

DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-CHAIRMAN, DLSA, PATNA

> SECRETARY, DLSA, PATNA

Candidate Name Deepak Kumar Sonu Kumar Mukesh Pathak	Father's Name Narayan Prasad Gupta Sri. Upendra Narayan Nayak
Sonu Kumar	
	Sri. Upendra Narayan Nayak
Mukesh Pathak	
	Arvind Pathak
Amar Jyoti Kumar	Hira Paswan
Arjun Kumar	Suresh Chaudhary
Saurav Kumar	Manoj Kumar Sharma
Devendra Kumar	Satyendra Kumar Pandit
Sunny Sharma	Bhagwan Das Vishvkerma
Dinesh Shrivastava	Late Haldhar Prasad
Siteshwar Prasad Mishra	Late Nagendra Mohan Mishra
Nidhi Kumari	Sumit Kumar Sinha
Rahul Kumar	Shatudhan Prasad
Anita Kumari	Umesh Rai
Chandan Kumar	Anil Kumar Singh
Subhash Chandra Singh	Late Jimdar Yadav
Monal Kr. Singh	Umesh Singh
	Arjun Kumar Saurav Kumar Devendra Kumar Sunny Sharma Dinesh Shrivastava Siteshwar Prasad Mishra Nidhi Kumari Rahul Kumar Anita Kumari Chandan Kumar Subhash Chandra Singh







(Constituted Under the 'Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987', an Act of Parliament) Under the Administrative Control of High Court of Judicature at Patna DLSA Office, Ground Floor, B+G+7 Building, Civil Courts, Patna (Bihar)-800004 Email- clsa patna@yahoo.com Ph-0612-2677002



DISTRICT MAGISTRATE-CUM VICE-CHAIRMAN, DLSA, PATNA

SENIOR SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE-CUM-MEMBER

DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-CHAIRMAN, DLSA, PATNA

SECRETARY, DLSA, PATNA

Sl No	Candidate Name	Father's Name
33.	Priya Sharma	Bhola Sharma
34.	Binita Kumari	Brij Kishore Singh
35.	Seema Singh	Yadunath Singh
36.	Rishav Kumar	Ravindra Kumar
37.	Badal Kumar	Umesh Pandit
38.	Suraj Kumar	Rakesh Kumar
39.	Kundan Kumar	Sita Ram Choudhary
40.	Kumari Roshani	Prem Shankar Vidyarthi
41.	Ramesh Kumar	Late Bhola Prasad Yadav
42.	Nuzhat Perween	Md Sarfuddin
43.	Ashutosh Kumar	Kaushlendra Paswan
44.	Nirbhay Kumar	Ramanugrah Pathak
45.	Reena Kumari	Krishna Prasad
46.	Hemant Kumar	Late Anup Prasad
47.	Pinki Kumari	Amar Shakti Mishra





DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-

CHAIRMAN, DLSA, PATNA

SECRETARY, DLSA, PATNA

#### **District Legal Service Authority**

(Constituted Under the 'Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987', an Act of Parliament) Under the Administrative Control of High Court of Judicature at Patna DLSA Office, Ground Floor, B+G+7 Building, Civil Courts, Patna (Bihar)-800004 Email- clsa patna@yahoo.com Ph-0612-2677002

GERVICES

DISTRICT MAGISTRATE-CUM VICE-CHAIRMAN, DLSA, PATNA SENIOR SUPERINTENDENT OF

Sl No **Candidate** Name Father's Name Shatrudhan Kumar Yogendra Ram 48. Ranjan Kumar Jogi Lal Rai 49. Neha Kumari Mr Akash Kumar 50. Md. Danish Perwez Md. Zubair Ahmad 51. Anjali Kumari Raj Kumar 52. Gulshan Kumar Sri. Sita Ram Pandit 53. Guriya Kumari Radha Raman 54. Amit Kumar Sinha Jyoti Kumari 55. Vijay Kumar Singh Rituraj Kumar 56. Ranjit Kumar Sri. Rajendra Prasad Singh 57. Sri. Shiv Shankar Pasadena Hrishi Raj 58. Vikash Kumar Suresh Paswan 59. Md. Imran Hassan Md. Irfan 60. Daulati Kumari Jitendra Kumar 61. Dhiraj Kumar Umesh Prasad Chaurasia 62.

Secretary.

Chairman DI SA-cum-





(Constituted Under the 'Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987', an Act of Parliament) Under the Administrative Control of High Court of Judicature at Patna DLSA Office, Ground Floor, B+G+7 Building, Civil Courts, Patna (Bihar)-800004 Email- clsa patna@yahoo.com Ph-0612-2677002

DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-CHAIRMAN, DLSA, PATNA

SECRETARY, DLSA, PATNA

DISTRIC SEWA SAMADHAN SAM

SERVICES AUTA

DISTRICT MAGISTRATE-CUM VICE-CHAIRMAN, DLSA, PATNA SENIOR SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE-CUM-MEMBER, DLSA, PATNA

Sl No	Candidate Name	Father's Name
63.	Pritee Kumari	Sunny Kumar
64.	Vishnu Kumar	Lt Ganauri Singh
65.	Raushan Ara	Ali Ahad Khan
66	Md. Irshad Alam	Md. Ashraf Hussain
67	. Ashmit Raj	Uday Shankar Prasad
68	Athaur Rahman	Shah Abul Hasnat
69	Archana Kumari	Late Jagdish Singh Chauhan
70	). Siddharth Kumar	Binod Gupta
71	I. Manish Kumar	Baijnath Singh
7	2. Sanchit Sharma	Bhartlal Viskarma

Secretary, **DLSA**, Patna oś.12.2024

Ky Chairman, DLSA-cum-**Principal District & Sessions** Judge, Patna 05.12.2024

