NOTICE

(In connection with appointment to the post of Clerk pursuant to Employment Notice No. 01/2016)

In view of order dated 12.01.2024 passed by the Hon'ble Court in M.J.C. No. 3586 of 2023 as well as resolution of the 'Centralized Selection & Appointment Committee' dated 05.02.2024, the list of remaining twenty one (21) petitioners candidates of C.W.J.C. nos. 21219/2018 & 6259/2019, who finds place in the merit list against the vacancy arise due to non-joining of the selected candidates & accrued vacancies up-till 26.09.2020, and accordingly, selected for appointment to the post of Clerk in the Civil Courts of Bihar pursuant to Employment Notice No. 01/2016; is being published below with their place of posting.

In view of Hon'ble Court letter no. 15877/IV-112-2023/A.D.(Misc.) Section dated 05.03.2024, the said list has already been approved by the Hon'ble Court.

The Appointment letter of selected candidates will be issued by the concerned District & Sessions Judges of Bihar in due course.

Sd/-(RUPESH DEO) CONVENOR, Centralized Selection and Appointment Committee -cum-District & Sessions Judge, Patna Judges Court Road, Civil Courts, Patna P.O.- Bankipore, Dist.- Patna (800004) Official Website: - https://patna.dcourts.gov.in/ 11-03-2024

LIST OF 21 (TWENTY-ONE) PETITIONERS OF C.W.J.C. NOS. 21219 OF 2018 & 6259 OF 2019, SELECTED FOR <u>APPOINTMENT</u> TO THE POST OF <u>CLERK</u> IN THE CIVIL COURTS OF BIHAR PURSUANT TO <u>EMPLOYMENT NOTICE NO. 01/2016</u> IN VIEW OF JUDGEMENT DATED 19.04.2023 PASSED BY THE HON'BLE COURT IN L.P.A. NOS. 650, 657 & 661 ALL OF 2022 <u>WITH THEIR PLACE OF POSTING</u>

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of Petitioners	Father's Name	Date of Birth	Caste Category	Physically Challanged (Yes/ No)	Gender	Address	Total marks obtained	Place of posting
1	2016131088	Shankar Kumar Gupta	Birchandra Prasad Gupta	24/07/1993	UR	NO	MALE	C/o Sri Birchandra Prasad Gupta, Sharifganj, P.O Daheria Mills, P.S Katihar, District- Katihar, Bihar- 854105.	74.50	ARARIA
2	2016152425	Anup Kumar Trilok	Rajkishore Thakur	1-1-1993	UR	NO	MALE	C/o Sri Rajkishore Thakur, Chainpur, P.O Chainpur, P.S Bangaon, District- Saharsa, Pin Code- 852212.	74.00	BANKA
3	2016128680	Suprabhat Kumar	Ganesh Mishra	12-5-1990	UR	NO	MALE	Village- Chhatauna, P.O Chhatauna, P.S. – Naokothi, District – Begusarai.	73.50	BHOJPUR AT ARA
4	2016221850	Chandra Prakash Ajit	Akshaya Kumar Mishra	12-17-1992	UR	NO	MALE	Village- Hariharpur, P.O. and P.S Teghra, District- Begusarai.	73.50	EAST CHAMPARAN AT MOTIHARI
5	2016107638	Mritunjay Kumar	Ram Naresh Tiwari	3-5-1980	UR	NO	MALE	Village- Chakarpetta Tola Tewsa, P.O. and P.S Madhurapur, Phenhara, District- East Champaran.	72.33	GAYA
6	2016233722	Saurav Kumar	Jai Prakash Lal	1-31-1990	ВС	NO	MALE	Village- Nerut, P.O Nerut, P.S. Sare, District- Nalanda.	71.66	JEHANABAD

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of Petitioners	Father's Name	Date of Birth	Caste Category	Physically Challanged (Yes/ No)	Gender	Address	Total marks obtained	Place of posting
7	2016231706	Prabhash Kumar Watsa	Vivekanand Thakur	1-15-1987	UR	NO	MALE	Village- Birvan, P.O. Ghatchikni Via Kursakanta, P.S. Sonamani Godawn, District- Araria.	71.50	KATIHAR
8	2016150237	Ajit Kumar Roy	Sanjay Kumar Yadav	1-1-1995	BC	NO	MALE	Village and P.O Maricha, P.S. Tajpur, District- Samastipur.	71.40	KISHANGANJ
9	2016202002	Pankaj Singh	Lal Babu Singh	9-18-1989	UR	NO	MALE	Village- Marar Kala, P.O Chorma, P.S. Bhagwanpur Hat, District- Siwan.	71.16	MUNGER
10	2016151504	Saket Kumar Aman	Baliram Prasad	1-5-1995	BC	NO	MALE	Village- Pariom, P.O. Makhmilpur, P.S. Paliganj, District- Patna.	71.16	NALANDA AT BIHARSHARIF
11	2016174377	Shyam Babu Kumar	Prabhu Prasad	10-5-1991	BC	NO	MALE	Village- Bhaluwahiya, P.O. and P.S. Mainatand, District- West Champaran.	70.75	ΡΑΤΝΑ
12	2016152619	Dew Kumar	Basudew Bhagat	3-1-1994	EBC	NO	MALE	Village- Mahaddipur, P.O Sinduari, P.S Uphara, District- Aurangabad.	70.66	ΡΑΤΝΑ
13	2016164165	Prem Shankar Lal	Mohan Lal	12-11-1984	EBC	NO		Mohalla- Mithapur B Area Shastri Lane, P.O. GPO, P.S. Jakkanpur, District- Patna.	70.50	ΡΑΤΝΑ

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of Petitioners	Father's Name	Date of Birth	Caste Category	Physically Challanged (Yes/ No)	Gender	Address	Total marks obtained	Place of posting
14	2016164109	Sanoj Kumar Mandal	Mahesh Mandal	11-25-1984	EBC	NO		Mohalla- Boudh Vihar, Kahalgaon, P.O. and P.S Kahalgaon, District- Bhagalpur.	69.50	ROHTAS AT SASARAM
15	2016258637	Pramod Kumar Burnawal	Pradeep Burnawal	1-11-1993	ВС	NO	MALE	Village and P.O. and P.S. Sono, District- Jamui.	69.50	SAMASTIPUR
16	2016120459	Abhishek Kumar	Kameshwar Pathak	2-5-1994	UR	YES	MALE	Village- Bikram, P.O. Bikram, P.S. Bikram, District- Patna.	69.00	SARAN AT CHAPRA
17	2016229433	Naveen Kumar	Kamal Mistri	12-5-1992	EBC	NO	MALE	Village- Kakariya, P.O Kalpa, P.S. Jehanabad, District- Jehanabad.	67.80	SHEIKHPURA
18	2016154955	Ajeet Kumar	Tuli Yadav	9-7-1995	ВС	NO	MALE	Village- Konhwa, P.O Karariya, P.S. Kotwa, District- East Champaran.	67.50	SIWAN
19	2016109154	Kamlesh Kumar	Late Hazari Baihta	1-11-1988	sc	NO		Mohalla- Mangal Chowk, P.O New Jaganpura, P.S. Ramkrishna Nagar, District- Patna.	65.00	SITAMARHI
20	2016164869	Randhir Kumar Mahto	Ramchandra Mahto	7-4-1989	sc	NO	MALE	Village- Bisfigola, P.O. and P.S. Bisfi, District- Madhubani.	64.14	VAISHALI AT HAJIPUR

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of Petitioners	Father's Name	Date of Birth	Caste Category	Physically Challanged (Yes/ No)	Gender	Address	Total marks obtained	Place of posting
21	2016210961		Rajendra Kumar	12-7-1993	SC	YES	MALE	Village- Tiyay, P.O Jaijore, P.S. Andar, District- Siwan.	59.00	WEST CHAMPARAN AT BETTIAH