ORDER

DATED: 30TH DAY OF JULY-2021

In the interest of public service and for smooth functioning of office and Courts as well as distribution of Court works among the Judicial Officers of the Jorhat District Judiciary, the following re-allocation is felt necessary for operating the FIR, Ejahar, production of Police Papers, Police Remand, bail papers etc. The re-allocation of respective jurisdiction of the Eleka Magistrates are specified below.

This order will come into effect from 31-07-2021.

Inform all concerned accordingly.

Serial No.	NAME OF COURT	JURISDICTION OF POLICE STATION/OUTPOSTS
1.	The Court of the Chief Judicial Magistrate,	Jorhat Police Station
2	Jorhat	and Bhogdoi Outpost
2.	The Court of the Additional Chief Judicial	Teok Police Station
	Magistrate, Jorhat	Rowriah Outpost
	•	Garmur Outpost
		Cinnamora Outpost and
		JMCH Outpost
3.	The Court of the Sub-Divisional Judicial	Pulibor Police Station
	Magistrate(S), Jorhat	Lichubari Outpost
		Nimati Outpost
4.	The Court of Smti MonMayuri Gogoi	Bhogamukh Police
	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Jorhat	Station
5.	The Court of Smti Nadia Rehman	Lahdoigarh Outpost
	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Jorhat	Selenghat Outpost of
		Teok Police Station
6.	The Court of Smti Meghali Saikia	Mariani GRPS
	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Jorhat	
7.	The Court of Sri Bhaskar Das	Bamunpukhuri Outpost
	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Jorhat	of Teok Police Station

Sd/-Shri Vijay Kumar Singh

Chief Judicial Magistrate

Jorhat