

OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY, KAMRUP Dist. & Sessions Judge's Court Campus, Amingaon. E-mail: dlsakmarupamingaon@gmail.com



NOTIFICATION 10/01/2024

In pursuant to the Advertisement of this Office vide Memo No. DLSA/KA/2023/Rect./701-704 dated 10/05/2023 in connection to the recruitment of 1 (one) Grade-IV (Peon) on contractual basis in the office District Legal Services Authority, Kamrup, Amingaon, the Selection Committee has recommended the following candidate(s) for appointment to the said post in order of merit.

(Candidate selected to be appointed as Grade (Peon)

SI. No.	Name of candidate	Father's Name
1	Madhab Das	Late Laxman Das

(Waiting List)

SI. No.	Name of candidate	Father's Name	
1	Pranab Baishya	Late Ramesh Baishya	
2 Tutu Kalita		Subhash Kalita	

The appointment letter to the selected candidate will be issued in due course and the candidate shall have to join in the post within 7 (seven) days from the date of issuance of the appointment letter.

The list of marks obtained by all the candidates are enclosed herewith for information of all concerned.

Inform accordingly.

Sd./- Shri Gautam Baruah District & Sessions Judge-Cum-Chairman, District Legal Services Authority, Kamrup, Amingaon.

Memo No. DLSA/KA/Rect./2024/ 30-35 Dated Amingaon, the 10th of January, 2024

Copy to-

- 1. The Member Secretary, Assam State Legal Services Authority, Guwahati for kind information.
- 2. The Commissioner & Secretary to the Government of Assam, Legislative Department for kind information.
- **3.** The Systems Assistant, Kamrup District Judiciary. He is to upload this notification in the official website of this District Judiciary immediately.
- 4. Office Notice board.s
- 5. Office File.

District & Sessions Judge-Cum-Chairman, District Legal Services Authority, DKamrup, Amingaon. District Legal Services Authority Kamrup, Amingaon



OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY, KAMRUP Dist. & Sessions Judge's Court Campus, Amingaon.



MARKS OBTAINED BY CANDIDATES IN THE INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF PEONUNDER THE ESTABLISHMENT OF DISTRICT LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY, KAMRUP, AMINGAON

	AUTHORITY, KAMRUP, AMINGAON						
SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Father/ Husband's	Marks Obtained			
		Dunam Dae	Name	(out of 30)			
1 2	1	Rupam Das	Late Nagen Ch. Das	14			
	2	Zubeen Kalita	Trailokya Kalita	12			
3	4	Suruj Deka	Ganesh Deka	11			
4	8	Bhagaban Mahanta	Madhab Mahanta	12			
5	10	Arup Kakati	Umesh Kakati	12			
6	16	Chandan Bharali	Sibcharan Bharali	09			
7	17	Madhab Das	Late Laxman Das	20			
8	18	Pranab Baishya	Late Ramesh Baishya	18			
9	20	Hemanta Kalita	Late Dhiren Ch. Kalita	16			
10	21	Mehbub UR Rahman	Bozlur Rahman	13			
11	44	Parikshit Rabha	Late Naren Rabha	16			
12	46	Rupjyoti Das	Kanak Das	16			
13	47	Prankrishna Das	Bishnu Ram Das	13			
14	51	Sanjib Barman	Madan barman	11			
15	54	Binay B Marak	Bindanath B. Marak	16			
16	57	Jyotirmay Das	Jogesh Das	13			
17	63	Paresh Deka	Lt. Premeswar Deka	11			
18	65	Surama Haloi	Kandarpa Talukdar	15			
19	73	Dhanjit Das	Ghanashyam Das	14			
20	76	Islam Ali	Anash Ali	13			
21	77	Sailendra Mali	Lt. Kameswar Mali	14			
22	82	Tutu Kalita	Subhash Kalita	18			
23	83	Sanatan Barman	Annaram Barman	15			
24	84	Sachin Kumar Roy	Baidh Nath Roy	13			
25	86	Chandika Das (Deka)	Nilakantha Deka	13			
26	87	Abhijit Gaonkhowa	Suntit Gaonkhowa	16			
27	94	Sanju Sinha	Bihari Sinha	11			
28	95	Sourab Dutta	Subodh Dutta	12			
29	96	Mridul Bhushan Barman	Sashi Bhushan Barman	11			
30	97	Inul Hussain	Ajimullah Sekh	11			
31	101	Prabal Barman	Niranjan Barman	11			
32	104	Sonmoina Saloi	Hareswar Saloi	17			
33	107	Biju Sinha	Bihari Sinha	12			
34	108	Mantu Das	Late Akshay Das	15			
35	109	Jitumoni Bora	Kshirodhar Bora	15			
36	112	Sumi Das	Pramod Das	14			
37	115	Tuhin Chakraborty	Jayanta Chakraborty	10			

38	119	Gobinda Konwar Lalung	Mukunda Konowar Lalung	16
39	121	Zanmahmud Ali	Pasnur Ali	11
40	125	Jyotismita Bharali	Late Hemanta Bharali	14
41	129	Kishor Saloi	Golok Saloi	15
42	132	Diganta Deka	Kamini Deka	10
43	134	Bhabesh Talukdar	Prasanna Talukdar	12
44	135	Joydip Mukherjee	Dilip Mukharjee	13
45	136	Dipankar Nath	Late Rajesh Nath	17
46	138	Nirmal Kumar Nath	Ranjit Kumar Nath	13
47	139	Gobinda Bharali	Bubul Bharali	14
48	141	Seranok Ronghang	Probin Ronghang	16
49	142	Parswa Jyoti Deka	Lt. Kumud Ch. Deka	15

13124

District & Sessions Judge-Cum-Chairman, District Legal Services Authority, Kamrup, Amingaon.

District & Session Judge-cum-Chairman District Legal Services Authority Kamrup, Amingaon