

মুখ্য ন্যায়িক দণ্ডাধীশৰ কাৰ্য্যালয় :::::: কামৰূপ জিলা ::::: আমিনগাঁও |

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE ::::: KAMRUP DISTRICT : AMINGAON.

ORDER Date: 30-12-2023.

In the interest of well administration of justice and smooth functioning of the courts' work on the holidays of the month of January, 2024, the charge of the station is bestowed upon the officers as well as the duty of G.R. Branch is entrusted to the staff as detailed hereunder-

SI.	Dates	Names of Officers	Names of the Staff entrusted with
Nos.			duty of G.R. Branch.
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	01-01-2024	Ld. Addl. CJM, Kamrup, Amingaon.	Sri Dipak Nath, C.T.
2	07-01-2024	Ld. Addl. CJM, Kamrup, Amingaon.	Sri Utpal Deka, C.T.
3	13-01-2024	Ld. JMFC-I, Kamrup, Amingaon.	Sri Uddhab Ch. Das, H.A.
4	14-01-2024	Self	Sri Partha Pratim Sharma, C.T.
5	15-01-2024	Ld. JMFC-II, Kamrup, Amingaon.	Sri Dipak Nath, C.T.
6	16-01-2024	Ld. JMFC, Hajo	Sri Partha Pratim Sharma, C.T.
7	21-01-2024	Ld. JMFC-II, Kamrup, Amingaon.	Sri Dipak Nath, C.T.
8	23-01-2024	Ld. JMFC, Hajo	Sri Partha Pratim Sharma, C.T.
9	26-01-2024	Ld. JMFC-I, Kamrup, Amingaon.	Sri Uddhab Ch. Das, H.A.
10	27-01-2024	Ld. JMFC, Boko	Sri Nipumani Goswami, C.T.
11	28-01-2024	Ld. JMFC, Boko	Sri Partha Pratim Sharma, C.T.
12	31-01-2024	Ld. JMFC-I, Kamrup, Amingaon.	Sri Dipak Nath, C.T.

The officers mentioned in the column no. '3' are to look into the matters pertaining to the Courts of Amingaon, Hajo and Boko as well as also any administrative matters of the undersigned, if arises, on the respective days of their duties. Further, the Ld. JMFCs, Hajo and Boko will station at Amingaon on the days of their respective Holidays' duties and both will discharge their station duty at their respective stations on 26-01-2024 (i.e. on the Republic Day of the Nation).

Inform all concerned accordingly.

Sd/- A. Bhattacharjee,
Chief Judicial Magistrate,
Kamrup :: Amingaon.

Copy for information and necessary action to:-

- 1) The Ld. Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kamrup, Amingaon.
- 2) The Ld. Judicial Magistrate 1st Class-I, Kamrup, Amingaon.
- 3) The Ld. Judicial Magistrate 1st Class-II, Kamrup, Amingaon.
- 4) The Ld. Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Hajo, Kamrup.
- 5) The Ld. Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Boko, Kamrup.

(Both above '4' & '5' are requested to ensure the presence of their staff along with the matters pertaining to their respective Courts.)

- 6) The System Officer, Kamrup District Judiciary, Amingaon for uploading the same in the website of the District Judiciary.
 - 7) The Head Assistant, O/o the CJM, Kamrup, Amingaon.
 - 8) The Prosecuting Sub-Inspector, Kamrup, Amingaon.
 - 9) Sri Utpal Deka, C.T.
 - 10) Sri Partha Pratim Sharma, C.T.
 - 11) Sri Nipumani Goswami, C.T.
 - 12) Sri Dipak Nath, C.T.
 - 13) Office file.

Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kamrup :: Amingaon,

Kamrup, Amingaon