## **ICT Committee**

SI No.	Name	Designation	E-mail Id	Office Address	Contact
1	Shri. Gautam Baruah	DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE CUM CHAIRMAN	dj[hyphen]kamruprural[a t]gov [dot]in	Office of the District & Sessions Judge	-
2	Shri. Angshuman Bhattacharjee	Chief Judicial Magistrate CUM NODAL OFFICER	dj[hyphen]kamruprural[a t]gov [dot]in	Office of the Chief Judicial Magistrate	-
3	Shri. Mridul Deka	District Informatics Officer, NIC, Kamrup,MEMBER	kamrup[at]nic[dot]in	District Informatics Officer, NIC, Kamrup	-
4	Smti. Prabal Medhi	Systems Officer, MEMBER	prabalmedhi07[at]gmail[ dot]com	Office of the District & Sessions Judge	6002485374
5	Smti. Udeshna Deka	Systems Assistant, MEMBER	udis1274[at]gmail[dot]co m	Office of the District & Sessions Judge	9957161898