## **ICT Committee**

S	Name	Designation	E mail Id	Office Address	Contact
N					
0					
1	Shri. Gautam Baruah	DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE CUM CHAIRMAN	dj[hyphen]kamruprural[at]gov	Office of the	-
			[dot]in	District &	
				Sessions Judge	
2	Shri. Angshuman	Chief Judicial Magistrate CUM NODAL OFFICER	dj[hyphen]kamruprural[at]gov	Office of the Chief	-
	Bhattacharjee		[dot]in	Judicial	
				Magistrate	
3	Shri. Mridul Deka	District Informatics Officer, NIC, Kamrup, MEMBER	kamrup[at]nic[dot]in	District	-
				Informatics	
				Officer, NIC,	
				Kamrup	
4	Smti. Chandrali Borah	Systems Assistant, MEMBER	ChandraliBorah[at]gmail[dot]c	Office of the	917896960920
			om	District &	
				Sessions Judge	
5	Smti. Udeshna Deka	Systems Assistant, MEMBER	udis1274[at]gmail[dot	Office of the	919957161898
			]com	District &	
				Sessions Judge	