## OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, JHARGRAM English Department

**EMPLOYMENT NOTIFICATION No. 02/RC-24** 

DATED, JHARGRAM, 28<sup>TH</sup> FEBRUARY, 2025.

In furtherance to this Court's Notification **No. 01/RC-24 Dated, Jhargram, November 22, 2024**, for filling up the vacancies of English stenographer (Grade-II) and English stenographer (Grade-III) in the District Court at Jhargram and on receipt of total 73 (Seventy-three) applications in the category of English Stenographer (Grade - II) and 30(Thirty) applications in the category of English Stenographer (Grade-III), the following lists are published for general information.

## For English Stenographer (Grade - II):

**LIST – A:** This list contains the name of **71** candidates whose applications are found in order and they are provisionally **allowed** to appear in the said Phase-I Test, subject to verification of their relevant documents, in future.

Sl. No.	Name	Father's/ Husband's Name	Category
1	Amar Mondal	Ambika Ch Mondal	SC
2	Laltu Halder	Sujit Halder	SC
3	Samar Biswas	Late Pravat Biswas	SC
4	Kanu Mandal	Mintu Mandal	SC
5	Kalpana Malik	W/o- Subhadip Ds	SC
6	Aditya Rajbhar	Chhoteraja Rajbhar	SC
7	Subir Sarkar	Sukheswar Sarkar	SC
8	Moumita Das	Sankar Das	SC
9	Santanu Das	Biswanath Das	SC
10	Rajesh Gayen	Ramkrishna Gayen	SC
11	Sanjit Das	Arun Das	SC
12	Suman Ruidas	Sukdeb Ruidas	SC
13	Debolina Majhi	Prasun Majhi	SC
14	Samarjit Patra	Prasanta Patra	SC
15	Nikhil Mondal	Lakshmi Kanta Mondal	SC
16	Hemanta Das	Prasanta Kumar Das	SC
17	Raj Kumar Das	Ratan Kumar Das	SC
18	Biswajit Bittel	Manik Bittel	SC
19	Jatin Biswas	Jadu Biswas	SC
20	Arpan Kumar Halder	Ashok Kumar Halder	SC
21	Aunkan Adhikary	Late Hemanta Adhikary	SC
22	Pritam Sikder	Nikhil Krishna Sikder	SC
23	Milan Das	Goutam Das	SC
24	Palash Biswas	Late Nripen Biswas	SC
25	Amrita Mondal	Akul Mondal	SC
26	Dibakar Roy	Late Bhupendra Nath Roy	SC
27	Ramita Das	Raghunath Das	SC
28	Sujit Sarkar	Late Satish Chandra Sarkar	SC
29	Priti Bag	Ashim Bag	SC
30	Prosanta Mondal	Pratap Mondal	SC
31	Moumita Sarkar	Amal Chandra Sarkar	SC
32	Mitali Mondal	Sunil Baran Mondal	SC
33	Prosanta Roy	Jagannath Chandra Roy S	
34	Dipak Roy	Narayan Chandra Roy	
35	Satyajit Roy	Late Indrajit Roy	
36	Sanjoy Rabidas	Badal Rabidas	
37	Krishnendu Dey	Sridhar Chandra Dey SC	
38	Rakesh Halder	Dilip Halder	SC
39	Ujjal Barui	Kanai Barui	SC
40	Manas Das	Mahadeb Das	SC

Sl. No.	Name	Father's/ Husband's Name	Category
41	Koushik Das	Debendranath Das	SC
42	42 Rabi Tapadar Biren Tapadar		SC
43	Achinta Kumar Sarkar	Abani Sarkar	SC
44	Gopal Biswas	Lalit Biswas	SC
45	Manisankar Lohar	Paresh Chandra Lohar	SC
46	Indrajit Das	Ramkrishna Das	SC
47	Madhumita Das	Rabi Das	SC
48	Chiranjit Maji	Basudev Maji	SC
49	Indrajit Sanpui	Ranjit Kumar Sanpui	SC
50	Ajay Mondal	Shibu Mondal	SC
51	Debasish Halder	Kanai Lal Halder	SC
52	Souvik Hore	Kamal Hore	SC
53	Ranjit Bouri	Naran Bouri	SC
54	Kailash Gharami	Rabiram Gharami	SC
55	Sagarika Halder	Swapan Halder	SC
56	Akash Malik	Ujjal Malik	SC
57	7 Dinesh Mondal Gunadhar Mondal		SC
58	8 Purba Dhara Palash Dhara		SC
59	59 Sudipta Naskar Dulal Chandra Naskar		SC
60	Swarup Mondal Baturam Mondal		SC
61			SC
62	Sarajit Das	Late Netai Das	SC
63	Ajoy Bagdi	Madhusudan Bagdi	SC
64	Manu Ghorai	Dhirendranath Ghorai	SC
65	Debjit Das	Braja Gopal Das	SC
66	Lipika Halder	Manoranjan Halder	SC
67			SC
68	Dipen Pradhan	Dipaduti Pradhan	SC
69	Bikash Rana	Ashok Rana	SC
70	Siddhartha Sarkar	Bimal Kumar Sarkar	SC
71	Joydev Lohar	Jaladhar Lohar	SC

**LIST – B:** The list contains two (02) applicants who are not eligible to participate in the examination for recruitment under reference for the reason noted there-in.

Sl. No.	Name	Father's/ Husband's Name	Remarks	
1 Puspa Chakraborty		Biplab Chakraborty	Impermissible Category	
2	Arghajayoti Tarafdar (SC)	Asim Tarafdar	No bachelor's degree	

## For English Stenographer (Grade - III):

**LIST – A:** This list contains the name of **29** candidates whose applications are found in order and they are provisionally **allowed** to appear in the said Phase-I Test subject to verification of their relevant documents, in future.

Sl. No.	Name	Father's/ Husband's Name	Category
1	Santanu Hansda	Budhon Hansda	ST
2	Nabanita Saren	Nanda Dulal Saren	ST
3	Pritam Tudu	Chandan Tudu	ST
4	Aditya Barua	Nirabindu Barua	ST
5	Sangita Kujur	W/o- Ramdas Ekka	ST
6	Anita Munda	Late Kalu Munda	ST
7	Dolon Hansda	Sunil Hansda	ST
8	Bablu Hembram	Chhutulal Hembram	ST
9	Dulali Oraon	Late Pradhan Oraon	ST
10	Shrimanta Kisku	Kartick Kisku	ST
11	Anita Kisku	W/o- Dipak Hembrom	ST

Sl. No.	Name	Father's/ Husband's Name	Category
12	Krishna Kisku	Shyama Pada Kisku	ST
13	Paulus Kisku	Boro Kisku	ST
14	Doli Soren	Late Dewan Soren	ST
15	Sourab Hossain	Rafikul Islam	EWS (EC)
16	Khushbu Hembram	Kaleswar Majhi	ST
17	Sujata Murmu	Buddheswar Murmu	ST
18	Sagun Hembram	Kaliram Hembram	ST
19	Dulal Hembram	Late Sawna Hembram	ST
20	Poushali Mandi	Bikash Mandi	ST
21	Sarbashree Hemram	Singrai Hemram	ST
22	Amal Hansda	Surendra Nath Hansda	ST
23	Sipra Mandal	Banamali Mandal	EWS
24	Achintya Tudu	Kanchan Tudu	ST
25	Basanti Hansda	Sanatan Hansda	ST
26	Purnendu Mandi	Kalipada Mandi	ST
27	Bijoy Soren	Manuel Soren	ST
28	Sariful Islam	Panjab Ali	EWS (EC)
29	Sonia Kisku	Madhab Kisku	ST

**LIST – B:** The list contains the name of applicant who has not submitted the certificate relating to caste and computer training. His candidature will not be accepted in the event of failure of submitting the requisite documents within seven days from the date of this notification.

Sl. No.	Name	Father's/ Husband's Name	Category
1	Sunirmal Mandi	Sahebram Mandi	Not submitted

Admit cards of the candidates whose names are appearing in the **LIST-A of both Stenographer Grade II & III and List-B of Stenographer Grade III** (on compliance of the instruction, as above), will be dispatched through speed post with the intimation of the date, time and venue of the **Phase – I** Test. Separate notification will be published with the date(s), time, place and procedure for collecting duplicate admit cards for those Candidates who will not receive their admit cards in due time.

For further announcements, all concerned are requested to follow the Court's website **https://jhargram.dcourts.gov.in**, regularly.

Sd/-

(Kallol Chattopadhyay) Chairman, Staff Recruitment Committee Cum District Judge, Jhargram.