## **Civil Court Magistrate, Latehar**

Name	Designation
Md. Abdul Naseer	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Latehar
Sri Shashi Bhushan	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate,
Sharma	Latehar
Sri Mithilesh Kumar	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate,
	Latehar
Sri Rahul Kumar	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class,
	Latehar