Police Station Wise Magistrate, Latehar

Name	Designation	Name of the Police Station
Md. Abdul Naseer	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Latehar	 Bariyatu Latehar Latehar (Women) Balumath Herhanj
Sri Shashi Bhushan Sharma	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Latehar	 Manika Chandwa Garu
Sri Mithilesh Kumar	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Latehar	 Barwadih Mahuadanr Mahuadanr (Women) Chhipadohar
Sri Rahul Kumar	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Latehar	 Baresarh Netarhat