## Police Stations of District Budgam

S.no	Name of Court	<b>Police Station</b>
1	Principal Sessions Judge, Budgam	PS Budgam
		PS Khansahab
		PS Magam
		PS Beerwah
		PS Khag
		PS Charie
		Sharief
		PS Chadoora
		PS C.I.K
		Srinagar
		PS Women
		Police Station
2	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Budgam	PS Budgam
		PS Khansahab
		PS Khag
		PS C.I.K
		Srinagar
		PS Women
		Police Station
3	Sub-Judge Chadoora	PS Chadoora
		PS Nowgam
4	Munsiff Magam	PS Magam
5	Munsiff Beerwah	PS Beerwah
6	Munsiff Chari-Shareef	PS Chari-
		Shareef