OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE ::::::::::::BONGAIGAON.

The viva-voce for the appointment of Civil Courts Commissioners has been scheduled to be held on 13th August, 2024 from 3:30 P.M. onwards in the Court chamber of the undersigned. Therefore, the below mentioned candidates are asked to appear before the Selection Committee along with all their original testimonials on the said date and time for the purpose.

NAME OF THE CANDIDATES :

Bongaigaon	North Salmara, Abhayapuri
1. Smt. Gitanjali Das	1. Smt. Chetana Das
2. Smt. Soma Karmakar	2. Smt. Minakshi Das
3. Smt. Munmi Deka	3. Smt. Anusmita Das
4. Shri Niren Chandra Ray	4. Smt. Bandita Singha
5. Smt. Sunanda Shome	
6. Smt. Chandana Nath	
7. Smt. Jahera Khatun	
8. Smt. Urmila Barman	
9. Smt. Mridula Borah	
10. Shri Ashok Kumar Prasad	
11. Smt. Rimpi Priya Ray	
12. Shri Jiban Chandra Nath	
13. Smt. Aruna Rani Sinha	
14. Shri Kunal Sarkar	

*Sd/-*District & Sessions Judge, - cum - Chairman, Selection Committee, Bongaigaon.

Memo No. DJB. VI-6 / 2024 / 4654 - 58

Dated Bongaigaon, the $\Im \mathbb{K}$ August, 2024.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The President / Secretary, Lawyers' Association, Bongaigaon. He / she is requested to circulate this notice among the above candidates.
- 2. The President / Secretary, North Salmara Sub-Divisional Lawyers' Association, Abhayapuri. He / she is requested to circulate this notice among the above candidates.
- 3. The Systems Officer, Bongaigaon. He is asked to upload in the Official Website immediately.
 - 4. Notice Board of the Office of the District & Sessions Judge, Bongaigaon.
 - 5. Notice Board of the Office of the Addl. District & Sessions Judge (FTC), North Salmara, Abhayapuri.

6. Office file.

District & Sessions Judge, - cum - Chairman, Selection Committee, Bongaigaon. 12. 9/18/2024 129.8.VP