### O/o the District & Sessions Judge, Bongaigaon

SI. No.	Name of Employees	Designation
1	Vacant	Chief Administrative Officer
2	Shri Jayanta Jeet Bora	Court Manager
3	Shri Maniruddin Mansuri	Systems Officer
4	Shri Haridhar Barman	Head Assistant -cum- i/c C.A.O
5	Shri Bimal Sil	Stenographer Gd. I
6	Shri Kumaresh Medhi	Nazir (U.D.A)
7	Shri Uday Das	Bill Asstt. (U.D.A)
8	Smti. Jayashree Kalita	Stenographer Gd. II
9	Smti. Priyanka Basumatary	Stenographer Gd. III
10	Vacant	Systems Assistant
11	Shri Rajen Kumar	Return Asstt. (L.D. A)
12	Shri Milton Basumatary	Bench Asstt. (L.D.A)
13	Smt. Khusbu Kumari	Civil Asstt. (C.T)
14	Shri Gom Bahadur Chetry	Issue, Receipt & Library Asstt. (L.D.A)
15	Shri Pranjal Ray	Establishment Asstt. (L.D.A)
16	Shri Gourab Adhikary	Criminal Asstt. (L.D.A)
17	Shri Ratneswar Ray	Driver
18	Shri Dhiren Ch. Ray	Driver
19	Shri Monoj Kr. Ray	Duftry

SI. No.	Name of Employees	Designation
20	Shri Jadav Chandra Ray	Office Peon
21	Shri Bhabeswar Ray	Office Peon
22	Shri Biswajit Sutradhar	Office Peon
23	Shri Kalyan Nath	Office Peon
24	Shri Shantanil Singha	Office Peon
25	Shri Purna Ch. Ray	Office Peon
26	Shri Karuna Kanta Pathak	Chowkidar

# O/o the Addl. District & Sessions Judge (FTC), North Salmara, Abhay14apuri

SI. No.	Name of Employees	Designation
1	Shri Padma Kanta Das	i/c Sheristadar
2	Vacant	Stenographer Grade-I
3	Shri Suraj Bhujel	Stenographer Gd. III
4	Shri Bhaskar Jyoti Das	Bench Asstt. (C.T)
5	Shri Dhanjit Pathak	Dealing Asstt. (Computer Typist)
6	Shri Mintu Ch. Ray	Driver
7	Shri Chandan Kr. Das	Peon

## O/o the Civil Judge & Asstt. Sessions Judge, Bongaigaon

Sl. No.	Name of Employees	Designation
1	Smti Mandira Adhikary	Sheristadar
2	Smt. Himani Choudhury	Stenographer Gd. III
3	Shri Dinesh Ch. Ray	Bench Asstt. (C.T)
4	Shri Nipunja Barman	Dealing Asstt. (Copyist)
5	Shri Dhriti Ray Choudhury	Copyist (Process Server)
6	Shri Chatrasing Singha	Copyist (Grade IV Staff)
7	Shri Gautam Das	Copyist (Office Peon)
8	Shri Chanakya Das	Peon
9	Shri Kangkan Barman	Driver

#### O/o the Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bongaigaon

SI. No.	Name of Employees	Designation
1	Shri Ashok Barman	Head Assistant
2	Shri Jugal Das	Lower Division Assistant
3	Shri Harendra Chandra Nath	Lower Division Assistant
4	Shri Rupam Kumar Das	Lower Division Assistant
5	Shri Suraj Deka	Lower Division Assistant

SI. No.	Name of Employees	Designation
6	Smti. Namrata Boruah	Stenographer Grade-III
7	Smti. Triveni Devi	Stenographer Grade-III
8	Shri Pranjal Choudhury	Computer Typist
9	Shri Raghunath Choudhury	Computer Typist
10	Smti. Pinki Thapa	Computer Typist
11	Smti. Ranjita Singha	Computer Typist
12	Shri Purna Chandra Rabha	Copyist
13	Shri Abhijit Medhi	Copyist
14	Smti. Nandita Rai	Copyist
15	Shri Harish Chandra Roy	Process Server
16	Shri Naren Sangma	Process Server
17	Shri Haren Chandra Medhi	Office Peon
18	Shri Bizoy Bez	Office Peon
19	Shri Jagadish Dutta	Office Peon
20	Shri Pabitra Kumar Talukdar	Office Peon
21	Shri Joysankar Ghosh	Office Peon
22	Shri Dhona Chandra Nath	Office Peon
23	Shri Sushanta Barman	Driver
24	Shri Lachit Deka	Office Peon
25	Shri Anil Chandra Nath	Chowkidar

### O/o the Munsiff, Bongaigaon

SI. No.	Name of Employees	Designation
1	Smti Jiten Chandra Kalita	Civil Sheristadar
2	Smti Jyotshna Nath	Stenographer Grade-III
3	Shri Manoj Kumar	Dealing Asstt. (L.D.A)
4	Shri Dibyananda Choudhury	Bench Asstt. (C.T)
5	Shri Arun Ch. Nath	Process Server
6	Shri Amal Bihari Das	Process Server
7	Shri Pallab Kr. Das	Process Server
8	Shri Nipendra Das	Peon

### O/o the S.D.J.M (M), North Salmara

Sl. No.	Name of Employees	Designation
1	Smti. Latika Banikya	U. D. Assistant
2	Shri Harendra Ch. Ray	L. D. Assistant
3	Shri Shankarjyoti Das	Copyist
4	Smti. Nandita Barman	U. D. Copyist
5	Shri Hemanga Kr. Nath	L. D. Asstt
6	Shri Janmejay Basumatary	Process Server

Sl. No.	Name of Employees	Designation
7	Shri Dipak Ch. Das	L. D. Assistant
8	Shri Atul Ch. Deka	Office Peon
9	Shri Jagesh Ch. Nath	Attach Peon
10	Shri Hitesh Deka	Attach Peon

#### O/o the Munsiff, North Salmara

Sl. No.	Name of Employees	Designation
1	Halima Khatoon	i/c Civil Sheristadar
2	Smt. Priti Ghose	Stenographer Gd. III
3	Shri Kishor Kumar Deka	Bill & Library Asstt. (C.T)
4	Shri Pinku Kalita	Bench Asstt.(C.T)
5	Shri Hemanta Kr. Ray	Asstt. Nazir (L. D. A.)
6	Shri Basanta Kumar Das	Process Server
7	Shri Gautam Mahanta	Peon

### O/o the MACT, Bongaigaon

Sl. No.	Name of Employees	Designation
1	Shri Surat Ali	L. D. Assistant
2	Shri Purna Chandra Pathak	Office Peon

# O/o the District Legal Services Authority, Bongaigaon

Sl. No.	Name of Employees	Designation
1	Shri Nibaran Barman	U. D. Assistant
2	Shri Dhana Kanta Ray	L. D. Assistant
3	Shri Saurabh Roy (Contigency)	Front Office Co-ordinator
4	Shri Mrinal Kumar Rabha	Office Peon