Police Station Wise Magistrate

SI. No.	Police Station	Name of the Court
1	Bongaigaon	Chief Judicial Magistrate
2	Manikpur	Addl Chief Judicial Magistrate
3	Govt. Railway Police	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate (Sadar)
4	Abhayapuri	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate (M), North Salmara, Abhayapuri
5	Jogighopa	Munsiff-cum-Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Bongaigaon
6	Merer Char	Munsiff-cum-Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, North Salmara, Abhayapuri