SANCTIONED STRENGTH, VACANCY POSITION ETC. OF OFFICERS AND STAFF (NON JUDICIAL) OF DISTRICT JUDICIARY. (for substantive post only)

Name of Establishment: District & Sessions Judge, Bongaigaon.

SL.No.	Name of all the posts (in order of regular scale of pay, as per ROP Rules/ if a cadre consists of more than one post, all pot should be indicated in the list)(Example indicated below is not exhausted)	Name of incumbents/ vacant from dd/mm/yyyy (which ever is applicable)	Normal mode of recruitment (Direct/promotion), as per existing rules/Notification etc.(indicate compassionate appointment, if any)	Recruiting authority (Gauhati High Court/Head of the Establishment)	Whether the post is unreserved or Reserved for SC/ST(P)/ST(H)/ OBC/MOBC/PW D/Woman)	Govt. sanction letter No. and date of creation of the post (chronologically)
1	LDA	Sri Haridhar Barman	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.277/87/20, dtd. 11.04.1988
2	LDA	Sri Padma Kt. Das,	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.42/86/81, dtd. 07.06.1988
3	Executive Asstt. if any	Nil	X	x	x	X
4	LDA	Smt. Utpala Choudhury	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.277/87/20, dtd. 11.04.1988
5	Peon	Smt. Fatema Begum	Compassionate appointment	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.42/86/81, dtd. 07.06.1988
6	Peon	Sri Kalyan Nath	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.42/86/81, dtd. 07.06.1988
7	Sheristadar	Sri Niren Ch. Das	promotion	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.337/87/63, dtd. 19.12.1990

8	U D A	Sri Mrigendra Deka	promotion	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.337/87/63, dtd. 19.12.1990
9	L D A	Vacant (from 13/02/2015)				JDJ.337/87/63, dtd. 19.12.1990
10	Duftry	Sri Bhaben Ch. Barman	promotion	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.337/87/63, dtd. 19.12.1990
11	Process server	Sri Arun Kr. Nath	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.337/87/63, dtd. 19.12.1990
12	Peon	Sri Gautam Das	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.337/87/63, dtd. 19.12.1990
13	Peon	Sri Bhabeswar Ray	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.337/87/63, dtd. 19.12.1990
14	Head Asstt.	Sri Hiren Choudhury	promotion	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.337/87/72, dtd. 15.02.1991
15	UDA	Sri Nirmali Jotdar	promotion	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.337/87/72. Dtd.15.02.1991
16	U D A	Vacant (from 28/02/2016)				JDJ.337/87/72, dtd. 15.02.1991
17	LDA	Sri Kumaresh Medhi	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.337/87/72, dtd. 15.02.1991
18	Peon	Vacant (from 13/02/2015)				JDJ.337/87/72, dtd. 15.02.1991
19	LDA	Sri Dhiman Adhikary	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	LGL.461/78/22, dtd. 16.12.1991
20	Peon	Sri Mrinal Rabha	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	LGL.461/78/22, dtd. 16.12.1991

· -

 \sim

/2/

Contd...3

21	L D A	Sri Partha Pratim Das	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.337/87/72, dtd. 15.02.1991
22	Process server	Sri Dhriti Ray Choudhury	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.337/87/72, dtd. 15.02.1991
23	Peon	Sri Jadav Ch. Ray	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.337/87/72, dtd. 15.02.1991
24	Chowkidar	Sri Karuna Kanta Pathak	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.337/87/72, dtd. 15.02.1991
25	LDA	Smt.Mandira Adhikary	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.136/90/36, dtd. 24.06.1992
26	LDA	Smt. Halima Khatun	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.136/90/36, dtd. 24.06.1992
27	LDA	Sri Jiten Ch. Kalita	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.340/86/Pt./24,dtd. 30.4.1992
28	Process server	Sri Basanta Kr. Das	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.340/86/Pt./24, dtd. 30.4.1992
29	Driver	Sri Ratneswar Ray	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDR.20/92/15, dtd. 15.12.1992
30	Process server	Sri Hemanta Kr. Ray	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.340/86/Pt./24,dtd. 30.4.1992

||3 ||

Contd....4

31	Peon	Sri Chandan Kr. Das	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.340/86/Pt./ 24	, dtd. 30.04.1992
32	Process server	Sri Amal Behari Das	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.136/90/36,	dtd. 24.06.1992
33	Peon	Sri Chanakya Das	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.136/90/36,	dtd. 24.06.1992
34	LDA	Sri Surat Ali Sheikh	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	TMV.222/92/135,	dtd. 29.02.1996
35	Peon	Sri Purna Ch. Pathak	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	TMV.222/92/135,	dtd. 29.02.1996
36	Copyist	Sri Anowar Hussain	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.247/96/27,	dtd. 27.02.1998
37	Copyist	Sri Manoj Kumar	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.247/96/27,	dtd. 27.02.1998
38	UDA	Sri Ananda Kr. Saha	promotion	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.129/83/311,	dtd.18.05.1998
39	LDA	Sri Uday Das,	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.129/83/311,	dtd.19.05.1998
40	Peon	Sri Biswajit Sutradhar	direct	Head of the Establishment	Reserved	JDJ.129/83/311,	dtd.18.05.1998
41	Peon	Sri Nipendra Das	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.129/83/311,	dtd.19.05.1998
42	UDA	Smt. Gitali Talukdar	promotion	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.129/83/311,	dtd.18.05.1998

Contd...5

.

43	U D A	Sri Kajal Chakraborty	promotion	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.129/83/311, dtd.18.05.1998
44	Stenographer Gd-I	Sri Bimal Sil	promotion	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ(E).22/2001/276,dtd. 01.10.2012
45	UDA	Sri Suresh Ch. Ray	promotion	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ(E).22/2001/276,dtd. 01.10.2012
46	Driver	Sri Mintu Ch.Ray	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ(E).22/2001/276,dtd. 01.10.2012
47	Peon	Sri Pallav Kr. Das	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ(E).22/2001/276,dtd. 01.10.2012
48	Driver	Vacant	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.147/2014/37, dtd. 05/01/2015
49	Stenographer Gd-I	Sri Sanjay Bhattacherjee	promotion	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.291/2012/115, dtd. 29.05.2015
50	Stenographer Gd-II	Sri Bipul Brahma	promotion	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	JDJ.291/2012/115, dtd. 29.05.2015
51	UDA	Vacant (from 01/06/2015)				LGL.73/2012/15, dtd. 01.06.2015
52	L D A	Sri Dhana Kanta Ray	direct	Head of the Establishment	Unreserved	LGL.73/2012/15, dtd. 01.06.2015

Hari dRare Bolinoar Signature of D/Asstt. 30, 6, 2016

Niven Ch. Das.

Signature of Sheristadar/Head Asstt.

Ø District & Sessions Judge i/ Bongaigaon.