PROSECUTION (DISTRICT BANDIPORA)			
S.No	Name	Designation/Rank	Court Assigned
1	Abdul Majeed Bhat	CPO/PP	Pr. District and sessions Court Bandipora
2	lftikarul Hassan Malik	АРР	Addl.District and Sessions Judge/NIA
3	Bilal Ahmad	Sr. PO	CJM Court Bandipora
4	Mudabir Ahmad	РО	Addl Spl Mobile Magistrate Bandipora
5	Mashook Ahmad	РО	Munsiff/JMIC Bandipora
6	Mudasir Fazal	РО	Munsiff/JMIC Sumbal
7	Mashook Ahmad	РО	Munsiff/JMIC Gurez
BARASSOCIATION BANDIPORA			
DISTRICT COURT COMPLEX BANDIPORA			
S.No	Name	Post	
1	Masood Ahmad Bhat	President	
2	Vaccant	Vice President	
3	Shafiq Ahmad Bhat	General Secretary	
5	Amir Shafi	Treasurer	