DUTY MAGISTRATE AT HOWRAH

SL.NO	NAME OF THE OFFICER	DESIGNATION
1	VACANT	CJM, HOWRAH
2	FATEMA FIRDAUS	PRINCIPAL MAGISTRATE, JJB, HOWRAH
3	SMT. DISHA BARAI	JM 1ST COURT, HOWRAH
4	MD. TARIK FERDAUS	JM 2ND COURT,HOWRAH
5	SMT. SARMISTHA BOSE	JM 3RD COURT,HOWRAH
6	VACANT	JM 4TH COURT, HOWRAH
7	ANUSHA LAMA	JM 5TH COURT, HOWRAH
8	SMT. SOROSHI GOSWAMI	JM 6TH COURT, HOWRAH
9	VACANT	JM 7TH COURT, HOWRAH
10	SMT. ARUNIMA BHATTACHARYA	JM, MUNICIPAL COURT, HOWRAH
11	SRI SOURABH NANDI	JM, RAILWAY COURT, HOWRAH

DUTY MAGISTARTE AT ULUBERIA

SL.NO	NAME OF THE OFFICER	DESIGNATION
1	SRI AKASH BOSE	JM 1ST COURT , ULUBERIA
2	SAHID PARVEZ	JM 2ND COURT, ULUBERIA

DUTY MAGISTRATE AT AMTA

SL.NO	NAME OF THE OFFICER	DESIGNATION
1	SMT. DEBARPITA TARAFDER	JM AMTA