List of Police Stations allotted to the Judicial Officers at Judgeship of Palamau. As on 16th Oct 2023

Sl No	Name of Court/Officers	Police Station Allotted
1.	CJM, Palamau	 Daltonganj Sadar/Town/Mahila PS Sadar Satbarwa OP, SC/ST PS, Tarhasi, Panki, Rehla, Women & Children Protection PS Medininagar, A.H.T.U. Cyber PS
2.	АСЈМ	 Ramgarh, Hariharganj.
3.	SDJM	 Chainpur, Hussainabad, Hussainabad Women & Children Protection PS.
4.	Ms Shikha Agrawal, JM 1 st Class.	 Lesliganj, Pandu, Mohammadganj.
5	Sri Parmanand Upadhyay, JM 1 st Class.	 Pandwa, Chhatarpur, Women & Children Protection PS, Chhatarpur, Haidernagar.
6.	Sri Nishikant, JM 1 st Class.	 Paton, Untari Road, Nawajaipur.
7.	Sri Manoj kumar, JM 1 st Class. Ms Ritu Kujur, JM 1 st Class	 Pipratand. Pipara, Manatu.
9	Ms Ruby JM 1 st Class	1. Nawdiha Bazar.
10	Ms Apeksha,JM 1 st Class	1. Nawa Bazar.
11	Sri Chandan Goswami, JM 1st Class	1. Bishrampur.
12	Sri Amit Bansal, Jm 1 st Class, (Spl Court for NI Act)	 Town, Chainpur, Chhatarpur, Untariroad, Nawajaipur,
13	Sri Pratik Raj, Jm 1 st Class, (Spl Court for NI Act)	Other than ubove PS