NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICERS IN THE JUDGESHIP OF NORTH 24-PARGANAS

BARASAT as on 17-10-2023

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICERS	DESIGNATION
1	Shri Avani Pal Singh	DISTRICT JUDGE
2	Sk. Mohammad Reza	ADJ., 1ST COURT, BARASAT
3	Sushmita Mukerji	ADJ., 2ND COURT, BARASAT
4	Somnath Bhattacharyya	ADJ., 3RD COURT, BARASAT
5	Shri Saugata Chakraborty	ADJ., 4TH COURT, BARASAT
6	Ali Biswas (Sarkar)	ADJ., 5TH COURT, BARASAT
7	Mohd. Aqil Saifi	ADJ., 6TH COURT, BARASAT
8	Smt. Prajna Gargi Bhattacharya (Hussain)	ADJ., 7TH COURT, BARASAT
9	Shri Prasad Kumar Roy	ADJ., 8TH COURT, BARASAT
10	Sri Mukul Kumar Kundu	SPECIAL POCSO COURT
11	Dipali Shrivastawa (Sinha)	ADJFTC NO. 1, BARASAT
12	Sanjukta Sengupta	ADJFTC NO. 2, BARASAT
13	Smt. Mukulika Sinha	ADJFTC NO. 3, BARASAT
14	Shri Sandip Kumar Kundu	ADJFTC NO. 4, BARASAT
15	Shri Aniruddha Saha	ADJFTC NO. 5, BARASAT
16	Smt. Sunanda De Sarkar	REGISTRAR, DISTRICT JUDGE'S COURT, BARASAT
17	Sri Shubhankar Biswas	CJM, BARASAT
18	Vacant	ACJM, BARASAT
19	Raj Kumar Naiya	C.J.(SR. DIVN.), 1ST COURT, BARASAT
20	Protyai Chowdhury	C.J.(SR. DIVN.), 2ND COURT, BARASAT
21	Vacant	C.J.(SR. DIVN.), 3RD COURT, BARASAT
22	Sumitava Ghosh	C.J.(JR. DIVN.), 1ST COURT, BARASAT
23	Shalini Tulsan	C.J.(JR. DIVN.), 2ND COURT, BARASAT
24	Sangeeta Let	J.M., 1ST COURT, BARASAT
25	Ananya Dasgupta	J.M., 2ND COURT, BARASAT
26	Smt. Urmi Sinha	D.L.S.A (SECRETARY)
L		

Rajarhat Commercial Court

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICERS	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Neyaz Alam	JUDGE, COMMERCIAL COURT, RAJARHAT, NORTH 24-PARGANAS

Bidhannagar MPMLA Court

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICERS	DESIGNATION
1	Shri Joy Sankar Roy	JUDGE, SPECIAL COURT (MP & MLA CASES)

JJB, Saltlake

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICERS	DESIGNATION
1	Dhrubajyoti Bhattacharyya	Principal Magistrate, JJB, Saltlake

BARRACKPORE

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICERS	DESIGNATION
1	Shri Samyajit Mukhopadhyay	ADJ., 1 st COURT, BARRACKPORE
2	Arijit Mukhopadhyay	ADJ., 2 ND COURT, Bkp (PREV. TC-2)
3	Ayan Kumar Banerjee	ADJ., 3 RD COURT, Bkp (PREV. FTC-6)
4	Smt. Himika Das Bannerjee	ADJFTC NO. 1, BARRACKPORE
5	Smt Rajasri Basu Adhikari	ADJFTC NO. 2, Bkp (PREV. FTC-3)
6	Shri Debarghya Biswas	ADJFTC NO. 3, Bkp (PREV. FTC-4)
7	Vacant	ADJFTC NO. 4, Bkp (PREV. FTC-5)
8	Manika Chatterjee nee Saha	ACJM, BARRACKPORE
9	Smt. Saptaparna Biswas	C.J.(JR. DIVN.), 1ST COURT, BARRACKPORE
10	Smt. Gopa Das	C.J.(JR. DIVN.), 2ND COURT, BARRACKPORE (erstwhile C,J, (Jr. Divn.), 4 th Court, Sealdah)
11	Rahul Bhattacharjee	J.M., 1 st COURT, BARRACKPORE
12	Prarthana Banerjee	J.M., 2 ND COURT, BARRACKPORE
13	Pratigya Pradhan	J.M., 3 rd COURT, BARRACKPORE
14	Afshan Nawaz	J.M., 4 th COURT, BARRACKPORE
15	Tanmoy Roy	J.M., 5 th COURT, BARRACKPORE

BIDHANNAGAR

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICERS	DESIGNATION
1	Shri Samrat Roy	ACJM., BIDHANNAGAR
2	Shri Somnath Das	J.M., BIDHANNAGAR

3	Ipsha Jena	C.J.(JR. DIVN.), BIDHANNAGAR (erstwhile C,J, (Jr. Divn.),3 rd Court, Sealdah)
---	------------	---

BASIRHAT

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICERS	DESIGNATION
1	Smt. Leena Golder	ADJ., BASIRHAT
2	Pradip Kumar Adhikary	ADJFTC NO. 1, BASIRHAT
3	Madhumitra Roy III	ADJFTC NO. 2, BASIRHAT
4	Sri. Sanjay Naskar	ADJFTC NO. 3, BASIRHAT
5	Smt. Srinita Das	ACJM., BASIRHAT
6	Sri. Sambhu Sarkar	C.J.(SR. DIVN.), BASIRHAT
7	Shri Avisek Minz	J.M., 1 st COURT, BASIRHAT
8	Shri Debasish Banerjee	J.M., 1 st ADDL. COURT, BASIRHAT
9	Shri Indranil Karmakar	J.M., 2 ND ADDL. COURT, BASIRHAT
10	Sk. Abid Ali	C.J.(JR. DIVN.), 1 st COURT, BASIRHAT
11	Shri Raju Gharami	C.J.(JR. DIVN.), 2 ND COURT, BASIRHAT
12	Smt. Payel Bag	C.J.(JR. DIVN.), 3 rd COURT, BASIRHAT

BONGAON

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICERS	DESIGNATION
1	Shri Santanu Mukhopadhyay	ADJ., 1 st COURT, BONGAON
2	Shri Paresh Chandra Karmakar	ADJ., 2 ND COURT, BONGAON
3	Sri Sutirtha Banerjee	ADJFTC NO. 1, BONGAON
4	Smt. Soma Chakrabarti	ADJFTC NO. 2, BONGAON
5	Shri Biplab Shee	ACJM., BONGAON
6	Shri Debasish Panja	C.J.(SR. DIVN.), BONGAON
7	Sk Alfaz Firdous	C.J.(JR. DIVN.), BONGAON
8	Smt. Shivi Srivastava	J.M., BONGAON