District BAR Association Khandwa			
S. No.	Name	Designation	Mobile
1	Shri Ravindra Pathrikar	President Dist Bar Association Khandwa	6263593262
2	Smt. Chhaya Sharma	Vice President Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9525124596
3	Shri Rakesh Thapak	Secretary Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9826475051
4	Shri Mahendra Yadav	Joint secretary Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9827364800
5	Shri Hradayesh Vajpayee	Treasurer, Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9827212889
6	Shri Sushma Sharma	Librarian Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9826834515
7	Shri Vishnu Agrawal	Auditor Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9826036091
8	Shri Lakhan Mandloi	Executive member Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9826069067
9	Shri Badriprasad Tirole	Executive member Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9827005440
10	Shri Rajesh Dongre	Executive member Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9827370933
11	Shri Syyed Hanif	Executive member Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9827297795
12	Shri Sanjay Jaiswal	Executive member Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9826210766
13	Shri Rishi Gupta	Executive member Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9826142942
14	Dr. Omprakash Chourey	Executive member Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9825642840
15	Shri Rajendra Kumar Kushwah	Executive member Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9993436988
16	Shri Sureshchand Gangrade	Executive member Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9993737588
17	Shri Sundarlal Rajput	Executive member Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9826022653
18	Shri Anand Rathore	Executive member Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9826469979
19	Smt. Deepika Rajpal	Executive member Dist Bar Association Khandwa	9098798838