LIST OF OFFICERS POSTED AT LOHARDAGA JUDGESHIP		
Sl. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation
1	Sri Rajendra Bahadur Pal	Principal District & Sessions Judge cum Spl Judge NDPS cum P.O. MACT,Lohardaga
2	Sri Subhash	Principal Judge Family Court,Lohardaga
3	Sri Akhilesh Kumar Tiwari	District & Addl. Sessions Judge-I cum Spl Judge POCSO, SC/ST, Electricity, Children, MACT, Spl Judge, FTC(C.A.W.),Lohardaga
4	Sri Arvind Kumar No. 2	District & Addl. Sessions Judge-III cum Spl. Judge FTC cum P.O. MACT cum P.O. Commercial Court cum Spl Judge POCSO,Lohardaga
5	Sri Chandan	CJM cum A.C.J.Mcum-Civil Judge (Sr. Div.)-I cum P.O. Commercial Court,Lohardaga
6	Smt Archana Kumari, w.e.	Civil Judge (Sr Div)-II,Lohardaga
7	Sri Rajesh Kumar No. II	Secretary, DLSA, Lohardaga
8	Sri Raj Kalyan	S.D.J.M. Cum Judge-In-Charge cum Civil Judge(Jr. Div.) cum Munsif,Lohardaga
9	Ms. Puja Kumari Lal, . w.e.f. 04.06.2022	J.M. 1st Class cum P.M.J.J.B
10	Ms. Suchita Nidhi Tigga,	Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.) cum J.M. 1st Class,Lohardaga