Office of the Registrar, Civil Courts, Hazaribagh

As directed, the candidate mentioned below are hereby alloted Roll Numbers which are as follows:

Candidate Name	Roll Number
Abhishek Kumar	1
Aditi Hemrom	2
Ahmad Hussain	3
Ayush Akhouri	4
Brahmanand Kumar (Driver)	5
Chandan Kumar Verma	6
Gaurav Gupta	7
Jarin Alam Khan	8
Loknath Sharma	9
Niraj Kumar	10
Pinki Kumari	11
Pradeep Kumar	12
Rahul Kumar	13
Rajesh Kumar	14
Rajnath Prasad	15
Ramdeo Yadav	16
Saransh Kumar Verma	17
Shakeel Ahmad	18
Subhash Kumar	19
Thakur Manoj Kumar	20

Sd/-Registrar, Civil Courts, Hazaribagh