## Office of The Principal District and Sessions Judge, Hazaribag

Order No. 85 /2024

Dated - 04 . 03 24-

Pursuant to the letter No. JHC/CPC/50/2024 dated 19.02.2024 and under the directions of the eCommittee, Hon'ble Supreme Court of India for online payment of court fees, a committee comprising of following members is hereby reconstituted :-

01. Sri Shatrunjay Kumar Singh, District & Addl. Sessions Judge-I, Hazaribag

02. Sri Kumar Pawan, District & Addl. Sessions Judge IV, Hazaribag.

03. Smt. Kashika M. Prasad, Dist. & Addl. Sessions Judge-VI, Hazaribag.

04. Sri Bikrant Ranjan, Civil Judge (Sr. Div)-VII, Hazaribag.

05. Sri Nishant Kumar, System Assistant, Civil Court, Hazaribag.

System Assistant is directed to upload this order on the official website of the court.

Inform all concerned.

Principal District & Sessions Judge, Hazaribag.

Memo No. 707-711

Dated.-04-02.24

As directed copy forwarded to Sri Shatrunjay Kumar Singh, District & Addl. Sessions Judge-I, Hazaribag/ Sri Kumar Pawan, District & Addl. Sessions Judge IV, Hazaribag / Smt. Kashika M. Prasad, Dist. & Addl. Sessions Judge-VI, Hazaribag/ Sri Bikrant Ranjan, Civil Judge (Sr. Div)-VII, Hazaribag/ Sri Nishant Kumar, System Assistant, Civil Court, Hazaribag, for information and needful.

Civil Court, Hazaribag