## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE BHADERWAH

Email ID: bhaderwah-dc@jk.gov.in

# NOTIFICATION FOR WRITTEN TEST WHO HAVE QUALIFIED THE DRIVING SKILL

#### TEST FOR THE POSTS OF DRIVER

#### Advertisement Notice No. 80

Dated: 24/04/2024

It is notified for the information of candidates given in Annexure A , who have qualified the Driving Skill Test conducted on 22.04.2024 for the posts of Driver advertised vide Advertisement Notification No. 01 of 2019 dated 10.01.2019 advertised by Hon'ble High Court of J&K and Ladakh and candidates given on Annexure B who have qualified the Driving Skill Test conducted on 22.04.2024 for the posts of Driver advertised vide Advertisement Notification No. 145/S.O of 2022/PDSJB dated 18.10.2022 advertised by this Office that:

- 1. The Written Test shall be conducted on 29<sup>th</sup> of April, 2024, Monday at 10.30 AM at Government Degree College Bhaderwah.
- 2. The reporting time for the candidates shall be 10.00 AM.
- 3. No candidate shall be allowed to enter the examination hall after 10.20 AM.
- 4. The test shall of one hour only.
- 5. No electronic gadget of whatever kind shall be allowed in the examination hall. Any candidate found carrying the same in the examination hall shall be disqualified.
- 6. The candidates are required to bring with them photocopy of identity proof on the day of examination.
- 7. No separate call letters shall be sent to the qualified candidates.
- 8. The list of candidates who have qualified the driving skill test is also available on the official website of this office "https://bhaderwah.dcourts.gov.in".
- 9. No T.A /D.A shall be given for participating in Written Test.
- 10. The candidates shall attempt the paper with Blue/Black Ball Point Pen only.

No:- PDS5 B 24 525-31

Copy to:-

- Worthy Principal Secretary to Hon'ble The Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh for information.
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Chatterji Koul, Administrative Judge for District Doda ,Hon'ble High Court of Jammu and Kashmir and Ladakh for information of His Lordship.
- 3. Additional District & Sessions Judge, Doda, for information.
- 4. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bhaderwah for information.
- 5. Principal, Govt. Degree College Bhaderwah for information and necessary action.
- 6. The Chief Editor, Daily Udaan Jammu, for publication.
- 7. System Officer, e-Courts for uploading the notification on the Official Website.

Sessions Judge 0 Princippi. Dist haderwah

Principal Deistoice & Seizelo Hultedge Bristiaden Nah

Dated: - 24-04-2024

### Annexure A

	Annexure A							
S.No.	S.No. on Notification	Name	Parentage	Address				
01	03	Ashok Kumar	Ghamir Singh	Tehsil Doda Malhori Doda				
02	05	Akhter Hussain Zargar	Ali Mohammad Zargar	Gatha Udrana Tehsil Bhaderwah				
03	11	Imran Kursheed	Khursheed Ahmed	Ghat Doda				
04	12	Musharat Iqbal Sheikh	Fazal Haq Sheikh	Monda Sartingal Tehsil Bhaderwah				
05	`16	Abrar Tariq	Tariq Hussain Najar	Chinote Tehsil Bhaderwah				
06	17	Sajid Ullah Wani	Irshad Ahmed Wani	Shiva Doda				
07	18	Parvaiz Ahmed	Gh. Mohd.	Malanoo Kahara				
08	21	Yasir Hussain	Faiz Mohd.	Ghat Doda				
09	23	Syed Zaheer Anjum	Syed Nazir Ahmed	Doda				
10	24	Sanjay Kumar	Nek Ram	Birshalla Doda				

#### ANNEXURE B

S.No.	S.No. on Notification	Name	Parentage	Address	Category
01	01	Rizvi Iqbal Mehta	Mohd. Iqbal Mehta	Lower Haliyan Tehsil Bhaderwah	OM
02	02	Javed Ahmed Rather	Mohd. Sharief Rather	Ugad Seri Tehsil Doda	OM
03	04	Sarbaz Bin Khalid	Khalid Rasool	Mohalla Saraffan Bhaderwah	ОМ
04	06	Yasser Ahmed	Shabir Ahmed	Tantly Bisran Gandoh	RBA
05	08	Danish Jahangir	Noor Mohd Rather	Changa Tehsil Gandoh	OM
06	10	Sawan Kumar	Jagdish Kumar	Anwah Tehsil Bhaderwah	RBA
07	11	Jatinder Singh	Babu Ram	Kolai Tehsil Bhella	RBA
08	14	Rajit Kumar	Babu Ram	Dalain Tehsil Bhaderwah	ОМ
09	15	Sikander Shabir Qazi	Shabir Ahmed Qazi	Village Chakka Tehsil Bhaderwah	RBA
10	17	Nasir Ahmed Khan	Mohd Shafi Khan	Kalihand Doda.	RBA
11	18	Zakir Hussain	Mahi ud Din Malik	Kalihand Doda	RBA
12	19	Sanjay Kumar	Nek Ram	Dandian Tehsil Doda	OM
13	20	Aamir Iqbal	Ghulam Mohd.	Mohalla Chinar Tehsil Bhaderwah	ОМ
14	25	Sohail Maqeem	Mohd. Maqeem	Kursari Tehsil Bhaderwah	ОМ
15	26	Ramiz Raja	Mubarak Ali	Birshalla Dandian Doda.	ОМ
16	29	Aabid Hussain	Hablal Lone	Zenhari Tehsil Thathri	RBA
17	31	Gazi Iqbal	Ajaz Iqbal Dar	Chakka Tehsil Bhaderwah	ОМ
18	33	Yodh Singh	Panchi Ram	Sharora Tehsil Bhaderwah	ОМ
19	36	Pardeep kumar	Som Raj	Kandosu Tehsil Bhalla	ОМ

20	39	Sanju Singh	Anil Singh	Kursari Tehsil Bhaderwah	ОМ
21	41	Adil Farooq	Farooq Ahmed Butt	Mohalla Qilla Tehsil Bhaderwah	OM
22	44	Mohd Yaqoob Sheikh	Mohd Ramzan Sheikh	Kilhotran Tehsil Changa	OM
23	45	Anmol Kotwal	R P Kotwal	Udrana Dando Tehsil Bhaderwah	ОМ
24	46	Inder Singh	Jamit Ram	Bijarni Zutwan Tehsil Bhagwah	RBA
25	61	Ishan Padha	Koshal Kumar	Bheja Tehsil Bhaderwah	ОМ
26	64	Amit Singh Bandral	Hem Raj Bandral	Shamthi Chakan Tehsil Kashtigarh	OM
27	66	Anies Ur Rehman	Ab. Rehman	Adhyanyar Lari Dhak Tehsil Bhagla	ОМ
28	67	Muneem Ahmed	Mushtaq Ahmed	Draina Guraka Tehsil Bhalla	ОМ
29	70	Mohd Nawaz	Mohd Shfi Mughal	Kuthyara Tehsil Bhalla	OM