Office of the Principal District & Sessions Judge, Sahibganj

Sahibganj, dated the 4th day of May, 2024

ORDER No. 92 /24

Earlier, in the light of Hon'ble Court's letter no. 150/Admn. Misc. dated 04.03.2024, an Accessibility Committee of this Judgeship was constituted vide office order no. 44/24 dated 15.03.2024.

Presently, one of the member of the Accessibility Committee namely Sri Rajesh Srivastava has been transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Sr. Div.)-III-cum-J.M. 1st class, Sahibganj. Hence, it is expedient to reconstitute the Accessibility Committee of this Judgeship. Accordingly, an Accessibility Committee of this Judgeship is reconstituted comprising of the following members:-

- 1. Sri Dheeraj Kumar, District & Addl. Sessions Judge-I, Sahibganj (Chairman).
- 2. Sri Bishwanath Bhagat, Secretary, DLSA, Sahibganj (Member).
- 3. Sri Aditya Bikram Raj, Advocate, District Bar Association, Sahibganj (Member).
- 4. Md. Qaisuddin, Advocate, Bar Association, Rajmahal (Member).
- 5. Sri Vishnu Prakash, Court Manager, Sahibganj (Member).
- 6. Sri Ashish Kumar, District System Administrator, Sahibganj (Member).

The aim of the Accessibility Committee is to serve as the nodal authority for taking proactive measures to ensure greater accessibility of judicial processes/infrastructure within the Court and for putting in place a system to ensure that every stakeholder in the justice delivery system who is affected by a disability is given the reasonable accommodation that they need. The Accessibility Committee of the Judgeship shall conduct a meeting on quarterly basis and Minutes of the same be duly sent to the Registrar (Establishment), Hon'ble High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi. Inform all concern.

Sd/-

Principal District & Sessions Judge Sahibganj