## **ICT Committee, Hojai District Judiciary**

- 1. Shri Satya Nath Sarma, Chairman-Cum-District & Sessions Judge, ICT Committee, District Judiciary, Hojai.
- 2. Shri Syed Tabshir Alam, Nodal Officer-Cum-Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, ICT Committee, District Judiciary, Hojai.
- **3.** District InformaticsOfficer, NIC, Hojai, Member.
- 4. Shri Rejaul Ahmed Pathan, Member-Cum-Systems officer, ICT Committee, District Judiciary, Hojai.