## OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE, KALIMPONG

Notification No. R-04/2021, dated: 07.10.2021 for publication of entire merit list of the category: Nepali Translator.

Pursuant to the recruitment examination with respect to Employment Notification No. RC 01 of 2019, dated 19.12.2019, held at school of Kalimpong on 03.10.2021, a list containing marks obtained is being prepared and published for all the candidates who appeared in the category of NEPALI TRANSLATOR.

\* The discretion of fixing the qualifying marks of the candidates from the merit list lies with District Recruitment Committee only, for their appearance in **stage-II examination**. All details in this respect can be seen in the Employment Notification No. RC 01 of 2019 dated 19.12.2019, available in the website of District Court, Kalimpong. A number of examinees from the merit list, will be short listed after application of qualifying marks / cut off marks policy and then they will be called for to appear in stage-II examination.

\*\* Candidates are to follow the website of district court Kalimpong (https://districts.ecourts.gov.in/kalimpong) for further announcement.

The list of the names of the candidates (31) and marks obtained by them can be seen from the next page:

Date: 07.10.2021

Place: Kalimpong

Chairman

District Recruitment Committee

Yasmin fating

SRL NO	ROLL	NAME	DOB	CAT	MARKS
1	500001	NISHTHA DIYALI	23-01-1996	SC	-22
2	500002	Samjhana darnal	20-12-1985	SC	-5
3	500004	ASISH TAMANG	13-09-2000	UR	-14
4	500005	KESHANG DORGEE BHUTIA	02-05-1988	UR	31
5	500006	SACHIN RAI	26-12-1981	UR	32
6	500007	RAJENDRA KATTLE	14-06-1997	UR	-44
7	500008	VIJAYANT VIKRAM RAI	05-01-1995	UR	60
8	500009	SHARAD DIYALI	27-10-1989	SC	-7
9	500010	ANU SHARMA	07-02-1992	UR	-6
10	500012	SARASWATI NIRAULA	23-02-1984	UR	-15
11	500013	GAKUL BISWAKARMA	02-07-1991	SC	48
12	500014	BIKASH PARIYAR	23-03-1991	SC	0
13	500016	TIKA RAM RAI	04-02-1980	UR	6
14	500017	RENU RAI	12-01-1989	UR	-33
15	500018	BASANT BARAILY	22-12-1982	SC	34
16	500019	DEEPANJALI CHHETRI	24-11-1987	UR	-10
17	500021	ANIT RAI	05-07-1989	UR	-15
18	500022	NIRMAL ROY	17-10-1986	SC	35
19	500023	SUSHMA RASAILY	10-09-1990	SC	-27
20	500026	DHAN BAHADUR MANGAR	13-01-1983	UR	6
21	500027	SANDEEP SHARMA	15-04-1986	UR	26
22	500028	NAMRATA CHETTRI	13-05-1990	UR	11
23	500029	NAVIN THAPA MANGAR	12-07-1988	UR	-36
24	500030	PRANESH THAMI	01-07-1984	UR	37
25	500032	BIKRAM PRADHAN	10-03-1984	UR	33
26	500033	SUMAN BARAILY	21-12-1989	SC	4
27	500034	SISHIR SHARMA	04-02-1992	UR	42
28	500035	SAFAL PRADHAN	17-04-1988	UR	45
29	500037	ABHISHEK RAJ KUMAR KHARGA	15-10-1992	UR	34
30	500038	PRABHA GURUNG	07-02-1986	UR	9
31	500039	SUNIL KUMAR PRASAD	15-04-1988	UR	-13

Jasmin/ fatina

Chairman, District Recruitment Committee Kalimpong Judgeship