बार एसोसिएशन बालाघाट									
Name of Advocate	Bar Number		Designation	Location	Mobile No				
Shri Pravesh Malewar	1930	1992	President	Balaghat	9425447620				
Shri Vikas Shrivastava	2760	1994	Secetary	Balaghat	9425447823				
Shri Piyush Bramhe	3517	2006	Vice President	Balaghat	9617474499				
Shri Sanjay Agnihotri	164	2000	Cashier	Balaghat	9827190471				
Shri Dhananjay Deshmukh	1532	2008	Joint Secretary	Balaghat	8349915333				
Shri Pancham Khairwar	2365	2014	Joint Secretary	Balaghat	8815181920				
Shri Ashok Sharma	2664	2006	Working Member	Balaghat	9425892866				
Shri Durgesh Limje	34	2015	Working Member	Balaghat	9424930153				
Shri Dipesh mohare	1739	2018	Working Member	Balaghat	9907129054				
Shri Harshmindar singh Bhatia	867	2015	Working Member	Balaghat	9009961796				
Shri Narendra Dhuware	488	1998	Working Member	Balaghat	9630534727				
Shri Mukesh Lilhare	2483	2018	Libraryan	Balaghat	8982886023				
Shri Lokeshwar Prasad Sahu	515	1995	President	Baiher	8989422186				
Shri Dharmendra Kumar Pandey	2978	2008	Vice President	Baiher	9479472293				
Shri Hamin tekam	2885	2008	Joint Secretary	Baiher	6261410959				
Shri. Virendra Krishnadas Murchule	438	2001	Cashier	Baiher	9165744746				
Shri Ganesh Gondane	1832	2000	Libraryan	Baiher	9424661298				
Shri Devashish Taram	1029	2013	Working Member	Baiher	7772929320				
Shri Jai Soni	1177	2015	Working Member	Baiher	7489878561				
Shri Ravindra Meravi	1426	2022	Working Member	Baiher	9406729723				
Shri Sanjay Nageshwar	2825	2019	Working Member	Baiher	9754359555				
Shri Rahul Sonkusre	2634	2017	Working Member	Baiher	9009888403				
Shri Chunendra Baghele	5505	2022	Working Member	Baiher	9425832216				
Shri Vijay Markam	2036	2007	Secetary	Baiher	9752188713				

Shri K S Patle	1011	1989	President	Katangi	9584988641
Shri shailesh bangare	5141	2000	Vice President	Katangi	797478526
Shri Yaduraj sahare	3110	2005	Secetary	Katangi	7000671751
Smt pranita bhaure	1462	2000	Joint Secretary	Katangi	8120954805
Shri Topesh Thakre	206	2005	Cashier	Katangi	9753990518
shri Lakesh Gautam	1981	2011	Libraryan	Katangi	9753990518
SHRI SAHID KHAN	15	1987	President	Waraseoni	9425447985
Shri Sandeep Ngpure	1642	1992	Secetary	Waraseoni	8878613721
Shri Pushpendra Kalihari	2496	2007	Joint Secretary	Waraseoni	9009741577
Shri Awalesh Bisen	626	2010	Cashier	Waraseoni	9827460813
Shri Kachrulal Panchtilak	4511	2010	Libraryan	Waraseoni	9340561154
Shri ANAND BISEN	2891	2002	Working Member	Waraseoni	9425447391
Shri P K Mishra	538	1984	Working Member	Waraseoni	9425876176
Shri R K Bisen	906	1984	Working Member	Waraseoni	8989800811
Shri Rajendra Kohad	459	1987	Working Member	Waraseoni	9425447243