

# OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY: UDALGURI UDALGURI, BTR, ASSAM.



DLSA (U) No.: 120 Dated: Udalguri, the 17 <sup>th</sup> day of August, 20
---

#### **ORDER**

The following candidates are selected for the contractual post of 03 (three) Office Assistant in the O/O LADCS under DLSA, Udalguri.

SI No.	Name of the Selected Candidate	Roll No.
1	Apu Das	22
2	Simangsha Basumatary	69
3	Sangsar Brahma	37

### Waiting list of the Selected Candidates

1	Sonali Brahma	04	
2	Alongbar Borgoyri	30	
3	Kankan Das	61	

The selected candidates are to report in the Office of the District Legal Services Authority, Udalguri along with original testimonials.

The above waiting list shall remain valid for one year from the date of publication of the same.

Secretary

DLSA, Udalguri.

Secretary,

District Legal Service Authority

Udalguri



# OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY: UDALGURI UDALGURI, BTR, ASSAM.



			10	1							
DLSA	(U)	No.:_	1	_	 Dated:	Udalguri,	the	17 <sup>th</sup>	_day o	f August,	2024.

#### **ORDER**

The following candidates are selected for the contractual post of 01 (one) Receptionist—cum-Data Entry Operator in the O/O LADCS under DLSA, Udalguri.

SI No.	Name of the Selected Candidate	Roll No.
1	Nerswn Borgoyari	36

#### Waiting list of the Selected Candidates

1	Bikram Basumatary	18
-	Distraction of	1 - 0

The selected candidates are to report in the Office of the District Legal Services Authority, Udalguri along with original testimonials.

The above waiting list shall remain valid for one year from the date of publication of the same.

Secretary
DLSA Udalguri.
District Legal Service Authority
Udalguri



# OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY: UDALGURI UDALGURI, BTR, ASSAM.



DLSA (	U) No.:	129	2	Dated:	Udalguri,	the	17 <sup>th</sup>	day o	f August,	2024.
, (	-,		-					, -		

#### **ORDER**

### The following candidates are selected for the contractual post of 03 (three) Peon in the O/O LADCS under DLSA, Udalguri.

SI No.	Name of the Selected Candidate	Roll No.
1	Rongjali Narzari	03
2	Bijir Boro	13
3	Tapan Roy	29

### Waiting list of the Selected Candidates

1	Niranjan Das	22	
2	Gwjwn Kachary	07	
3	Joy Kumar Daimari	09	

The selected candidates are to report in the Office of the District Legal Services Authority, Udalguri along with original testimonials.

The above waiting list shall remain valid for one year from the date of publication of the same.

Secretary DLSA, Udalguri.

Secretary,
District Legal Service Authority
Udalguri